Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Let go of the mindIn this post I am continuing from day 224 where I walked through the thought “There must be something wrong with me”. In this post I am walking the practical correction process.

 SELF-CORRECTIVE STATEMENTS

When and as I am in a group of people and I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to perceive and experience myself as being excluded simply because the people in the group are focusing their attention on someone else than me, I stop and I breathe and I bring myself back here to my physical body. Because I see, realize and understand that the experience of feeling excluded is an automated pattern I have created and lived out since my childhood, where I experienced myself as being excluded by other children and took it personally. And so I see, realize and understand that when I accept and allow myself to reactivate this pattern automatically by actually creating a negative energetic experience within myself, I am actually accepting and allowing myself to live in the past and as such I am not living Here and therefore I am not even seeing what is here, but only seeing my own preprogrammed reactions that I keep recycling, because I keep believing in them and giving them ‘life’ through accepting and allowing myself to generate energy within and as myself – not seeing, realizing or understanding how my starting-point from the beginning was a misconception of realized based on me taking what I saw and experienced personally. And I also see, realize and understand that just because someone else is given attention while I am not, it doesn’t actually mean that I am necessarily being excluded. And even if I am being excluded for whatever reason, valid or not, it doesn’t change me or have to influence me. So therefore I commit myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to feel excluded when I am in a group where someone else is getting attention where I am not. I commit myself to also within this moment, to simply remain here breathing within and as myself and actually see how I can expand myself by for example listening to other people and seeing how they share with each other without it in anyway influencing or changing me or who I am.

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to accept the thought to exist within and as me that “there must be something wrong with me” in a moment where someone else is getting attention and where I am not getting attention, I stop and I breathe and I bring myself back here to the stability of my physical body. Because I see, realize and understand that the thought that there is something wrong with me is a thought that I created when I was a child, where I took it personally when other children did not want to play with me and I see, realize and understand that I have mutated this thought through participating in it and accepting it as real so extensively that I now only require a fraction of the original symbolism – as seeing other people talking without me being included for example to activate this thought essentially because I have already accepted as a foundation of my being that there is something wrong with me. I see, realize and understand that the reason why I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there’s something inherently wrong with me is because I took it personally when children said that they didn’t want to play with me and instead of understanding what was actually going on – I inverted the point into myself as the only ‘logical’ explanation I could make within my capacity as a child, in how I accepted myself as absolutely dependent on the system and thereby obedient towards it where the system was everything and I was nothing and I didn’t even consider that a point of self-integrity could exist within and as me or that I could stand within and as self-integrity simply remaining stable here within and as myself. So therefore I commit myself to stop accepting and allowing the thought “there must be something wrong with me” to exist within and as me

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to react to the thought that there is something wrong with me where I accept and allow the thought to resonate within and as me and where I reflect myself and define myself according to it and thereby created a compounding effect from where I generate energy through creating a conflict within and as myself, I stop and I breathe and I bring myself back here to the stability of my physical body. Because I see, realize and understand that just because a thought comes up it doesn’t mean that I have to define myself according to it or react to it or reflect myself within and as it and that when I do this, I am in fact living in and reacting to the past and in no way living Here or seeing what is here. I see, realize and understand that the only way that a thought can become ‘real’ or ‘come to live’ is by me ‘nurturing’ it and entertaining it through participating in it, through accepting it as real and through reflecting myself in and as it accepting the thought as ‘who I am’. I also see, realize and understand that I have created a relationship to thoughts where I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that because a thought comes up within me, that I am the thought and that the thought is thus reflecting the reality of me. And so within and as this, I see, realize and understand how I’ve enslaved myself to the mind and therefore to the past and how I’ve never actually ever lived here, because all I’ve done is reacting to the echoes of the past – a past where I wasn’t even here either because I took what was going on around me and within me personally – and thus interpreted my reality and myself only from within and as the mind and as such all I’ve ever done is to exist in a delusion. Therefore I commit myself to stop reacting to the thought that “There must be something wrong with me.” And I commit myself to stop accepting the thought that “There must be something wrong with me.” As who I am. Because I see, realize and understand that I am not even the one thinking, as the mind is thinking for me, the mind is thinking me for me and thereby I can actually make a directive decision to not define myself within/as/according to this thought within seeing, realizing and understanding how I’ve created this thought and how it serves no practical purpose or in any way is reflecting reality in fact. As such I commit myself to let go of the thought that “There must be something wrong with me.”

I see, realize and understand now that there is nothing wrong with me in fact and that a specific reason as to why I’ve accepted this belief as real and true is because of how I submitted and subjected myself to the world system and to the mind specifically in relation to social relationships between people where I accepted that these were more than me, that these were more important than me and that these had a power over me to define me, my worth, my value and my beingness. As such I see, realize and understand how this thought that “There must be something wrong with me” is in fact reflecting my own self-compromise, self-sabotage and self-limitation that I have accepted for myself within my relationship with the world-system and with the mind. And as such, by letting this thought go and by letting the relationship I’ve created towards the mind as being more than me go, and by letting go of the importance and value I’ve given to social relationships as defining me, my worth and my beingness I can actually give myself a gift of starting over and finding out who I am, deciding who I am and establishing self-integrity within and as myself where I stand here within and as myself in stability no matter who I am with or what happens.

Investigate Desteni, investigate the forum where on is invited to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship courses as well as the FREE DIP Lite course

FREE Interviews and E-books:

