Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Why is it called Child Minding? Are Adults Responsible for the Minds of Children? What is being Mined as we raise Children to become our Likeminded Copies? In this part of the series I will be walking the self-corrective application on the point of the adults and the role they play in the effect stories and movies has on children, from the designers, writers and producers of the movies and stories to the parents and teachers who place children in front of movies such as Bambi in their role as ‘child minders’. But first I still got some points to write out in relation to how it affected me when I watched Bambi.

This is a continuation to: My Fairytale Prince and The Ever After that Never Comes: DAY 117

Waiting for My Prince to Come and Save Me: DAY 118

Escaping Reality through Fantasies: DAY 119

A Fairytale Princess is Nothing without a Prince: DAY 120

Fairytales as Scripts that Brainwash Children into Suppressed Adults: DAY 121

How Fairytales as Scripts Create Powerless Women and Inadequate Men: DAY 122

They Killed Bambi’s Mother! DAY 123

Disney’s Bambi Teaches Children to Live in Fear: DAY 124

Is Disney the AUTHORity Figure in Your Child’s Life? DAY 125

Unveiling The effects of Fairytales and Disney Movies on Children: DAY 126

I see, realize and understand that I have created a fear that my mother would die because I had watched Bambi and seen the images of Bambi’s mother dying but more specifically in how Bambi experienced himself afterward and thus I understood Bambi’s experience of loneliness and emptiness and fear as being a consequence of his mother dying and because I feared to experience myself how I perceived Bambi experiencing himself I feared that my mother would die because I feared how I would experience myself afterward

I see, realize and understand that the only reason I started fearing that my mother would die, was because I reacted to seeing Bambi’s mother die and how Bambi experienced himself after his mother died through which I started understanding and interpreting death specifically defined according to an emotional experience of loss and tragedy and fear where that became what ‘death’ was to me

I commit myself to stop defining death according to an expectation of how I will experience myself as emotionally reacting when/as others die and I commit myself to stop defining death as something that is tragic and terrible as I see, realize and understand that death as it exists is simply a consequential outflow of who and what we’ve accepted and allowed ourselves to be and become

I commit myself to stop fearing being all alone in the world as I see, realize and understand that I’ve only feared being all alone in the world, within and as defining myself as only existing in relationships to others and being dependent upon others to survive – within and through which I’ve separated myself from myself

I see, realize and understand that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to the hunters in the Bambi movie within and as an experience of shock and anger in blaming them for killing Bambi’s mother and hurting Bambi’s feelings specifically because of how the movie is designed, where the character one is being impulsed to identify with is Bambi and as such I accepted Bambi’s experiences as real and valid because he was the center point of the story but where the hunters are depersonalized and only depicted in as far as their role in hurting Bambi’s feelings and therefore as disconnected and separated through which I could not understand why they were doing such a thing because the starting-point of the hunters was not included in the story and therefore I defined and saw them only as evil and brutal – which hunting essentially also is, but the point here is about the identification point where the movie deliberately impulses the viewer to disconnect from the hunters, while in fact the hunters are humans like us while the point of identification is an animal

I commit myself to let go of blame and anger towards humans that kill animals because I see, realize and understand how I’ve separated myself from myself as the human that hunts and kills animals where I’ve identified with animals in prescribing them emotions – instead of seeing, realizing and understanding the totality of the relationship between humans that kill and hunt animals and how animals are in fact not emotionally hurt but physically hurt and how it is who and what we are within and as our physical relationship that is relevant in and as the role we as humans have assumed for ourselves in consuming life on earth

I see, realize and understand that the hunters did not created Bambi’s emotional experience when his mother died and that he himself created his emotional experience based on the relationship of dependence that he accepted himself to be in, in relation to his mother that his mother herself had taught him and as such I see, realize and understand that I’ve projected my own relationship to my mother and my own validation of my emotions onto the Bambi movie as I see, realize and understand that I can only take that inside myself, which I’ve already created ‘space’ for in accepting it as real

I see, realize and understand that I amongst other points of influence and indoctrination have learned and endorsed within and as me based on watching Bambi, the acceptance of myself as not being anything in myself and the belief and acceptance that I only exist as far as I am in a relationship with others and I see, realize and understand that I have within and as that enslaved myself to being dependent upon others to live and to how I will experience myself through which I’ve believed that I am dependent upon others to direct me, just like Bambi could do nothing without his mother, later his father, his friends and his lover and thus have accepted relationships with others as the single most important thing in my life – not seeing, realizing or understanding that the only reason why I would be dependent upon relationships with others to define me, is because I have separated myself from myself

I commit myself to, through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application assist and support myself to understand how I’ve created the experiences I am allowing inside myself and I commit myself to direct myself to stop participating in these experiences and I commit myself to direct myself within and as the realization that I do not require someone else to direct me for me and to face whatever it is I am experiencing and not fear it or run away from it but direct it here in self-responsibility and self-trust

I see, realize and understand that me being influenced by watching Bambi to such an extend where I came to define parts of myself according to the scenes, characters and scripts of the movie is no coincidence as that is the exact purpose of movies such as Bambi, just like all stories and works of fiction is designed to impulse specific experiences within us and I realize, see, and understand that I as all of humanity is responsible for and the creators of these movies, stories and scripts and that these scripts are something that we’ve created deliberately to impulse specific reactions and experiences into us that we define ourselves according to and integrate into ourselves in defining and experiencing ‘who we are’ in relation to the world, ourselves and others with the specific purpose of making sure that we remain enslaved to/as/within the mind in fear and self-interest as we’ve abdicated ourselves to the mind and thus as long as we’re abdicating ourselves to the mind, we must keep the mind in charge because otherwise we’d have to stop abdicating ourselves and our responsibility which we’ve not wanted to do – so we’ve used movies such as Bambi to instill specific experiences and points of identification in ourselves to ensure that we’d always remain enslaved in/to/as the mind

I commit myself to show and expose that all the fiction that exists in the world as fairytales and stories and bibles and movies and music are created deliberately to impulse certain experiences, characters and scripts that we integrate into and as ourselves and define ourselves according to and create characters based on and as such form an entire body of fiction through which we have placed a veil in front of our eyes that we’ve used to maintain our domain as the mind over life on earth

I commit myself to show how we through focusing on fantasies, illusions and delusions are deliberately keeping our eyes shut to what is in fact here on earth as life and where we even twist and turn the information we see, hear, believe and feel – about what life is, about what relationships are and should be, about who we are ourselves and what is relevant on earth, to suit and fit the illusions that we’ve created and that we pretend represent life on earth deliberately so that we can maintain the veil we’ve placed in front of our eyes so as to not see what is here in fact

I commit myself to stop valuing fantasies and stories over life as I now see, realize and understand that I’ve valued fantasies and illusions over life within judging what is here in fact as life as boring and irrelevant whereas I saw the fantasies glamorous and expansive, not seeing, realizing or understanding the immense limitation and deception within which I’ve created and used these fantasies and stories and so I commit myself to discover, explore and understand what is in fact here as life, in and as the physical – through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application stop separating myself from what is here into and as a delusional reality in my mind

I see, realize and understand that I as the designers, writers and producers of children’s movies and books – exactly as in advertisement – have stood as a character that facilitates the brainwashing of children knowingly as well as not knowing what I was in fact doing and accepting and allowing and where I deceived myself into justifying this through convincing myself that what I was doing was innocent and that I was in fact doing something good for children in entertaining them while primary my starting-point has been a desire to make money and so that is what has driven me where I have used the excuse to abdicate my self-responsibility through that ‘I am merely giving the customer what the customer wants’ and that that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand how the children’s books and movies have in fact affected children in how they’ve integrated the stories into and as themselves and defined themselves according to them and essentially creating characters based on the stories that they accept as ‘who’ they are and how they exist in relationships to the world and others – because I was completely preoccupied with making money and earning a profit and with creating a name for myself through which I as my ego could feel good and important

I commit myself to show and expose how those who produce and create fictional work are not doing so from a starting-point of innocence or that these works are ‘just entertainment’ and to show that what we’ve created and designed as fiction in this world is literally brainwashing and tools of indoctrination through which we’re deliberately altering the history of the earth, of mankind, the relationships between human and human and all other life forms and who we are within and as ourselves so as to fit the agenda of the mind which is to remain dominant over life and fulfill its own purposes of simply remaining in control and seeking more and more energetic experiences

I commit myself to show how we’ve been attempting to remove ourselves from what is here in fact as life to not have to face ourselves through creating alternate realities in and through our minds and that all we’ve done within and as this is creating more and more actual physical consequences for ourselves where the more elaborate our illusion has become, the more we have annihilated actual life on earth through which we’ve used movies, books and stories to constantly maintain ourselves in and as the illusion to not see what is here in fact

I see, realize and understand that I as the child minders of this world, parents and educators alike have focused on fiction as one of the primary tools of learning to show and teach children what is here on earth, while in fact what I have been teaching and showing the children is how to live in an illusion and how to establish an entire network and database of illusions within/as the mind to define and identify itself within, as and according to so as to teach the child to live on a lie, exactly as the adults who were responsible for showing me the world, taught me to live on a lie

I see, realize and understand that I, as the adults who are responsible for showing a child how the world works and to show the child how to live effectively in and as the world in standing as an example, have accepted and allowed myself to fail my responsibility specifically because I knew that I could only keep living on a lie if I taught the children the same, because if I were to show the children how the world actually works, how relationships actually work and how I am not myself living effectively and so I compromised the children coming in to this world as I compromised all of life as a whole, so as to keep my lie going

I see, realize and understand that I, as the adults who are responsible for showing a child how the world works and to show the child how to live effectively in and as the world in standing as an example, have accepted and allowed myself to deceive myself into justifying that I am being caring and loving towards children and that I am doing what is best for the children when I place them in front of a movie or a TV or when I read a story to them, in blaming it on them just like the designers and writers of the movies and stories in making the excuse that it is ‘what the child wants’ when in fact my starting-point is that I want things to be easy and since I don’t know how the world works myself I can’t explain or show that to a child and since I myself, prioritize illusion over reality, that is the example I set for children

I see, realize and understand that I’ve not seen, realized or understood the extent to which children are affected and impulsed by children’s movies and books and to when and as I see a child reacts to a movie or a book speak with them about their reaction and assist and support them in not integrating the information into and as themselves and to enable themselves to watch the movies and read the books in a way where they don’t integrate what they see, hear and read into and as themselves – because I did not see, realize or understand the extent to which I myself have been brainwashed by movies and stories and even though I was not aware of it I wanted to keep my illusion

I commit myself to assist and support myself and others as responsible for showing children how the world works, how relationships between people work, how to live effectively in the world to educate and develop ourselves to stand as examples that can in fact show children how to live effectively because we’ve developed ourselves to live effectively and I commit myself to show that how we as adults are currently minding children is literally brainwashing them to become limited and enslaved to and as the mind, through which we’re busy mining life out of the earth

I commit myself to stand as and become a responsible adult, firstly through walking my own process of getting to know myself and learn how the world works in fact and how to live effective in fact, because I now see, realize and understand that if I don’t even know how the world works in detail and specificity and if I don’t even know how to live effectively, the example I am setting for children as the generations to come, is to live on a lie where one pretends that one knows how the world works and how to live effectively – when one does in fact not

I commit myself to show, how we as adults who are responsible for showing children how the world works and how to live effectively have deceived ourselves into believing that we must pretend to children that we know everything about the world and that we must stand as superior to the children and that children won’t notice how we are constantly lying to them were we’re deceiving ourselves into believing that we’re doing it for the children in acting and behaving like responsible adults, when in fact we are protecting our own insecurities and inferiorities and uncertainties onto the children and are lying to the children because we’re lying to ourselves in a fear that if we don’t do it, the world will come crashing down on us, when in fact what will come crashing down if we stop – is the lie.

I commit myself to, in my interaction with children, to stop lying to them and pretend that I know everything and that I am sure of myself when I am not and to simply level with the children I interact with and to speak and share myself here with them one and equal – and I commit myself to do that through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application as I commit myself to stop lying to myself and to stop pretending to myself that everything is fine and that I know everything

I see, realize and understand that I as the adults who are responsible for showing children how the world works have accepted and allowed myself to deliberately teach them to become dependent on their parents and to create relationships through impulsing fear within and as them through movies and stories – and so I commit myself to stop impulsing fear to children and to share in common sense how the world works according to what I am seeing in self-honesty as I expand my understanding of the world and myself

I see, realize and understand I have created the scripts, characters and experiences I’ve impulsed through children’s movies and stories, as archetypes of males and females through which I’ve impulsed a specific relationship between mothers and children to deliberately impulse feelings and emotions in the children to feel love towards their mothers based on fear of losing them in accepting themselves as dependent upon their mothers to survive so as to enslave the children to bend to my will as the adults of this world so to ensure that they do not threaten or act against my will of maintaining my living on a lie and I see, realize and understand that I’ve through the movies and stories have designed and scripted ‘mother’ and ‘father’ characters as extremely limited prototypes of what a mother and a father is, presented as ‘normal’ through repeatedly showing the same characters and scripts over and over

I commit myself to show how we are deliberately impulsing and accepting the archetypes and stereotypical characters and roles that we as humans are playing as real, through constantly repeating them to ourselves over and over through movies, news, advertisements, stories and scripts and so we come to believe that they are real instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that the fact that we require brainwashing our children and ourselves so extensively over and over to fit ourselves into characters, shows that ‘who we are’ within and as these characters is not real or natural

In my next post I will write self-commitment statements in further detail on the point of how we allow ourselves to be brainwashed through movies and stories

(To be continued)

FREE Interviews and E-books:

* LifeReview – My Life as a Peace Activist

* The Spirituality of the Snail

* Spirituality Under the Microscope – Volume 2

* How I was able to Hear the Desteni Message

* What the FAQ in an Equal Money System – Volume 2

* Hell Spoof

* What makes me Starve in a World of Plenty

* Quantum Mind Self Awareness  Step 1 and Step 2

Suggest reading Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, support is available on forum on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk!

Enhanced by Zemanta

 

