Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

How does Disney Movies like Bambi teach Children to Live in Fear and Create their Lives based on Illusions? What kind of person is Created through Disney?

This is a continuation to: My Fairytale Prince and The Ever After that Never Comes: DAY 117

Waiting for My Prince to Come and Save Me: DAY 118

Escaping Reality through Fantasies: DAY 119

A Fairytale Princess is Nothing without a Prince: DAY 120

Fairytales as Scripts that Brainwash Children into Suppressed Adults: DAY 121

How Fairytales as Scripts Create Powerless Women and Inadequate Men: DAY 122

They Killed Bambi’s Mother! DAY 123

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to when I watched Bambi at the age of 3 react with an experience of shock and fear and petrification when I saw Bambi’s mother die

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to react when I saw Bambi’s mother was dead and Bambi was searching for her calling “mother, mother!” within experiencing desperation and sorrow within myself in identifying with Bambi and place myself in Bambi’s shoes and from within and as this reaction trigger an experience in myself of fearing to lose my mother

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take the images of seeing Bambi’s mother dying and Bambi searching after her in the dark winter forest inside myself through identifying with Bambi and placing myself in his shoes and from these images inside myself started imaging how I would experience myself the same way that Bambi did if my mother were to die/disappear

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not realize how I took the presentation of Bambi and Bambi’s experiences of fear and sadness inside myself and integrated them into myself as my experiences because Bambi was a child character and because he was the main character, not seeing, realizing or understanding that movies and books are constructed in such a way that one would identify with the main character and as such that a movie can manipulate one to identify with whatever main character is presented and as such if one accepts and allow oneself to identify with the main characters experiences through accepting the emotions of the character, one can integrate that into oneself and allow it to become a part of oneself

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to use the images of Bambi’s mother dying and Bambi frantically searching for her after all by himself to activate an experience within and as myself of fear of losing my mother and fear of being all alone in the world, in defining, associating and experiencing ‘all alone in the world’ with Bambi’s experience of being all alone in the dark forest as a small child desperately searching for his mother

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to define being ‘all alone’ with an experience of petrification and desperation based on the images I saw in Bambi and the sounds of Bambi calling out for his mother and how I integrated those images and sounds into myself

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not realize that how I perceived and experienced Bambi and how I integrated Bambi into and as myself was no coincidence as the Bambi movie has specifically been designed with a specific purpose, just like all stories and movies are not random or coincidental but are literally reflecting us back to ourselves but are also designed to impulse specific reactions and experiences into us that we define ourselves according to and integrate into ourselves in defining and experiencing ‘who we are’ in relation to the world, ourselves and others with the specific purpose of making sure that we remain enslaved to/as/within the mind in fear and self-interest as we’ve abdicated ourselves to the mind and thus as long as we’re abdicating ourselves to the mind, we must keep the mind in charge because otherwise we’d have to stop abdicating ourselves and our responsibility which we’ve not wanted to do – so we’ve used movies such as Bambi to instill specific experiences and points of identification in ourselves to ensure that we’d always remain enslaved in/to/as the mind

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to, as creators and designers and producers of children’s movies and books believed that the stories I was impulsing into the world where innocent fairytales and stories and I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand how the children’s books and movies have in fact affected children in how they’ve integrated the stories into and as themselves and defined themselves according to them and essentially creating characters based on the stories that they accept as ‘who’ they are and how they exist in relationships to the world and others – because I was completely preoccupied with making money and earning a profit and with creating a name for myself through which I as my ego could feel good and important

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to as adults that stand within and as the responsibility of caring for children, not see, realize or understand the extent to which children are affected and impulsed by children’s movies and books and to when and as I see a child reacts to a movie or a book speak with them about their reaction and assist and support them in not integrating the information into and as themselves and to enable themselves to watch the movies and read the books in a way where they don’t integrate what they see, hear and read into and as themselves

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to, as the creators of who we are now as humans enslaved to/within/as the mind – which is essentially the representations of ourselves that we’ve made responsible for the structured process of enslavement – deliberately create the world-system in such a way that we are constantly being impulsed with stories and relationships connected to emotions through/within which we define and enslave ourselves to characters that we prescribe to ourselves and assume for ourselves through which our entire lives become scripted and prescribed so that we never ever step out of character, but always relate ourselves, our lives, our relationships with others to stories we’ve heard and memories of our experiences of ourselves as we identified with these stories without seeing, realizing or understanding that I within and as this, were enslaving myself indefinitely because I did not want to stop and because I wanted more and more experiences

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to, when I re-watched the scene from Bambi where Bambi’s mother dies, react within and as the same experience of shock and fear and sadness as I did when I was a child which indicates that I am still holding onto the memory of watching Bambi and the relationship I created towards the images within and as defining myself according to them in identifying myself with/as Bambi in an experience of feeling all alone in the world and fear of losing my mother

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to hold onto the memory of watching Bambi and the relationship I created towards the images within and as defining myself according to them in identifying myself with/as Bambi in an experience of feeling all alone in the world and fear of losing my mother

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to within watching Bambi change my relationship with my mother from simply being here with her to creating a special relationship within my mind towards my mother in defining her as special and in defining me as dependent upon her being there so as to not experience myself vulnerable and alone in the world like Bambi did when his mother died

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to, based on seeing how Bambi reacted when his mother was dead and he was searching for her in fear and panic and how sad he was when he saw that she was dead, change my relationship to my mother in how I started experiencing and believing myself to be dependent upon my mother, based on an experience of fear towards experiencing myself how Bambi experienced himself when his mother died

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to identify with Bambi when his mother was dead in how sad he was and how scared he was and within and as that create a relationship towards my mother in my mind of fearing that she would die and thus experience a want/need/desire to have my mom here with me at all times so that I would not have to experience myself how Bambi experienced himself when his mother died

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to when watching Bambi, after seeing how Bambi reacted when his mother died, accept and allow myself to react in anger towards the men who shot Bambi’s mother in shock and dismay in not understanding how someone could do such a thing considering what it did to Bambi and how sad he was

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to take it personally that the men shot Bambi’s mother because I identify with Bambi and feel within and as myself what Bambi is portrayed to be feeling as desperation, sadness and feeling all alone and scared in the world

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to as the adults that are responsible for caring for children, not take responsibility for explaining to the children the background for what is depicted in movies and stories, such as why men hunt deer and kill them and how the human exist in relationship to the animals, because were I to do that, I’d have to face myself as a representation of the human race within and as my relationship towards animals and how I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as a relationship towards animals of brutality, abuse and exploitation in not caring for or considering the animals as equals and as such I experienced it as easier to simply dismiss what happened to Bambi as just a story that has nothing to do with reality, especially in how it is a cartoon that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to distance myself and my child deliberately from what the story is in fact showing me of myself

I forgive myself that I, as the creators, designers and producers of the Bambi story, have deliberately created the story so that one does not see the faces of the hunters that kill Bambi’s mother deliberately so as to create a detachment from them being humans to cover up the fact that it is us as humans that are responsible for killing Bambi’s mother and leaving Bambi alone by himself so as to not have to face ourselves in who and what we’ve accepted and allowed ourselves to be and become in our relationship with animals in and as brutality, abuse and exploitation

(To be continued)

Enhanced by Zemanta
