Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Artwork by Marlen Vargas Del Razo. Click image to connect with Marlen

How is it that the MORE we Consume, the LESS we in fact become? How is our desire for MORE connected to our FEAR of LOSS? Who am I as FEAR of LOSS in GREED? I am continuing here with Self-Corrective Self-Commitment statements on the Consumption Character from:

We Created the Gina Rineharts of this World: DAY 104Consuming Life To Live Life: DAY 99
I CONsuME: DAY 98
The Consumption Character: DAY 97
Stepping out of the Temptation Character: DAY 96
And Lead us not into Temptation, but Deliver us from Evil: Day 95
The Temptation Character: Day 94
Desire to Connect/Fear of not Connecting with Others: DAY 88
Oneness According to The Jealousy Character: DAY 87
‘My Precious’ Addiction Redefined (PART 2): DAY 53
Gollum, Sméagol and ‘My Precious’ Addiction (PART 1): DAY 52
Addicted to Abuse of Substance (Part 2): DAY 48
Addiction as ‘Life’ (Part 1) DAY 47
Give ME MORE or I’ll Throw a TANTRUM! (Part 3): DAY 46
More IS Less (Part 2): DAY 45
MORE Wants MORE Wants MORE (Part 1): DAY 44

When and as I see that I am participating within and as the Consumption Character from a starting-point of fear of loss/lacking where I for example fear not getting enough food or not getting as much as another, where I will experience an urge/want/need/desire to get/have/consume MORE and MORE THAN another – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up as life in equality and oneness as what is best for all.

I see, realize and understand that I have suppressed my fear of loss/lacking because I feared even facing and admitting to myself that I have existed within fear of loss and lacking but I also see, realize and understand that I have feared facing myself within and as fear of loss/lacking because if I were to face that in self-honesty, I’d have to give up and actually allow myself to live

I see, realize and understand that the more I accept and allow myself to participate within and as desire/want/need/urge for MORE – the more I will perpetuate my fear of loss/lacking because that is the starting-point of ‘who I am’ within and as my desire/want/need/urge for MORE

I see, realize and understand that when I accept and allow myself to act within and as a want/need/desire and urge to have MORE and MORE THAN another – that I am in fact justifying inequality within and as this existence as valid, real and righteous and that another should have LESS so that I can get more and thereby implicitly justify my own acceptance of myself as LESS THAN

I commit myself to stop suppressing and denying my fear of loss/lacking and to instead give myself the gift, opportunity and responsibility to ‘turn every stone’ of ‘who I am’ as fear of loss/lacking so as to walk-through and transcend this fear and actually and in fact stop existing within and as a starting-point of fear where I consequently create a want/need/desire and urge to consume and waste Life and never actually get to Live in and as Equality and Oneness with what is here

When and as I see, that I have accepted and allowed myself to step into the Consumption Character through participating within and as fear as backchat of ‘hording’ where my justification I make to myself is that “I must make sure I have enough… just in case” – I stop. I bring myself back here in self-integrity in and as my physical body in and as the decision and dedication to stand up as life in equality and oneness as what is best for all.

I see, realize and understand that I within accepting and allowing myself to exist in fear of loss/lacking have accepted and allowed myself to justify and believe that I have a ‘right’ to take from others deliberately and make them deliberately have/be less, because all I have cared about it is me having more within fearing to lose what believe I have

I see, realize and understand that within existing in fear of loss/lacking – I am in fact existing within and as accepting myself as already having lost/being lost and lacking and as such no matter how much I gain or get – it will never be enough, because I did not change my starting point of accepting and creating myself as lacking/lost/having lost

I see, realize and understand that the only reason why I have accepted and allowed myself to exist in fear of loss/lacking – is because I have already accepted myself as separate from myself – and thus as lost – and separate from the physical and thus lacking and from there have created an illusion/delusion that it possible to have/gain/get MORE – when in fact all I’ve ever accepted of myself is less and the MORE I’ll chase/want/desire/need/urge for – the LESS I’ll accept and confirm and validate myself as

I commit myself to stop and step out of the fear of not having/getting/being enough – as I see, realize and understand that I am the one who have created the illusion of loss/lacking, when in fact I am existing within a physical reality that has provided everything unconditionally for me to sustain myself – while I have given nothing and have in fact only been taking and exploiting and depleting the earth and life as what is here

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to experience an urge/want/need/desire to take more than others and to experience fear when I see/perceive others as taking more than me – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here in and as my physical body in self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up as life in equality and oneness as what is best for all.

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to throw a tantrum of perceiving/experiencing it as unfair that others take more than me – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here in and as my physical body in self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up as life in equality and oneness as what is best for all.

When and as I see that I, in a situation of sharing with others are deliberately wanting/needing/urging/desiring to take more than the other – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here in and as my physical body in self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up as life in equality and oneness as what is best for all.

I see, realize and understand that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to exist within and as a constant continuous experience and acceptance of greed – as I have justified my fear of loss because I have believed and accepted my survival as the most important thing in the universe and have believed and accepted that everyone else are the same and thus that I am in a constant battle with everyone and everything to be the one that gets to live and exist

I see, realize and understand that by accepting and allowing myself to justify myself existing in and as greed based on my acceptance of myself to exist in a constant fear of loss/lacking I am directly and indirectly responsible for and are the creator of the inequality that exists and is being allowed in this world, and how some justify their gross wealth by taking it for granted and by placing themselves in a position in their heads and in their relationships with each other where they believe that they are more important than everyone else in the world and through deliberately denying and ignoring the direct responsibility they have for the life of others that are suffering and starving which is what enables them to live and exist in greed and luxury

I see, realize and understand that I because I instead of sharing with another equally as one, have accepted and allowed myself to fear not getting enough, not getting my share, lacking as such become possessed by fear of loss where I believe and accept that I must make sure that I always get/take/have more – are directly and indirectly responsible for and the creator of a world system where no one is sharing what is here unconditionally in equality and where everyone fears for only their own survival and because of this will literally destroy and maim the earth, the children, the animals, the planets and each other as human beings – and as such exist as exactly that which we fear losing, where we through our fear of loss are making the loss more and more evident

I see, realize and understand that I am the one who have feared that I would get enough, have enough from the world as the earth as resources such as food, while in fact the earth has been giving to me and providing for me unconditionally since the moment I was born and until now and that I am the one who is not giving or sharing or proving for or nurturing what is here as life with me, as me, in equality and oneness and such I see, realize and understand that I within my fear of not getting am in fact showing myself who I am – as who and what I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be and become

I commit to stop and delete and let go of fear of loss because I see, realize and understand the consequences of me participating in fear of loss, where I’m in fact manifesting loss for myself and thus the fear is entirely useless and detrimental in fact

I commit myself to share with another in equality what is here and to in moments of experiencing fear of loss and fear of not having enough or getting my share, to simply say: fuck off to the fear and the backchat that emerges within and as my mind – and then to deliberately share what is here unconditionally within and as remaining here as breath in my physical body not allowing myself to be controlled or directed by fear

I commit myself to show how we are individually as well as collectively through our acceptance of ourselves existing within and as fear of loss and the subsequential justification of greed and self-interest that we accept and allow ourselves to control and direct us, are in fact manifesting exactly that which we fear: loss of life – and thereby we’re in our fear of loss in fact existing in a delusion and self-deception that is simply based on holding on to the refusal to let go of self-interest in/as ourselves as the mind while in fact WE DO KNOW that we can never be life and live life as long as we exist in fear of losing life and as such I commit myself to delete and transcend the fear of loss and thus become someone who is standing as an example of how when one lets go of fear of loss and start living within and as the principle of giving to all as one would like to receive that life in fact will open itself up and can be birthed as who we are from the physical

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to create, manifest and participate within and as experience as a reaction of feeling empty to when I perceive that another has taken more than me or when I simply don’t get to get/have/take MORE and consume more – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back to myself in and as my physical in self-integrity in the decision and dedication to stand up as life in equality and oneness as what is best for all.

I see, realize and understand that I have deliberately feared avoided and resisted and denied the experience of emptiness within and as myself instead of investigating who and what I am as that emptiness and whether it is even real or not and as such by acting in fear of this feeling, have subjected and submitted myself to it in accepting myself as inferior to it and thus the more that I’ve attempted to avoid it – the more I have in fact immersed myself within and as it

I see, realize and understand that my experience of feeling empty when I don’t get MORE and MORE THAN is based on my acceptance of myself as separate from myself and thus as separate from what is here as life – where the feeling of emptiness is in fact showing me who and what I have accepted myself as, as only always chasing after MORE and believing that only when I have/get/take MORE will I be complete, satisfied and full – when in fact my entire starting-point from the beginning has been accepting myself as LESS and LESS than and as separate – and thus I have created the emptiness because I have denied myself as Life in equality and oneness when in fact all is already here

I commit myself to stop and delete and step out of and let go of the experience of emptiness and to face myself within and as the experience of emptiness and to embrace myself within and as the experience of emptiness in recognizing, seeing, realizing and understand that this experience is showing me who and what I’ve accepted and allowed myself to create myself as, in my deliberate annihilation, separation from, abdication of myself here as Life in equality and oneness

Give yourself the daily gift of reading the blogs from Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk!

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
