Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I just read an article about a ‘mining tycoon’ called Gina Rinehart who is apparently the world’s richest woman. In an interview with her for the Sydney Mining Club she says that: “Africans want to work, and its workers are willing to work for less than $2 per day”.

NO – Africans wants to LIVE and EAT and FEED their CHILDREN and they are FORCED to take whatever work to whatever salary is provided by You so that YOU can sit in your mansion and accumulate MORE Money that you don’t need. Furthermore – this woman is a representation of Human Nature and thus it’s not about her personally. However the mirror she reflects is one we each ought to look deep into in Self-Honesty and ask: How am I accepting and allowing this to Exist?

So here I am looking at this within myself in relation to the Consumption Character, because I see that it’s the Consumption Character – among other characters – that is being played out here, where someone are so possessed by their desire for MORE and MORE and MORE that they can’t see the absolute absurdity in wanting others to live in squander so that they can thrive in comfort and luxury.

I am continuing here with Self-Corrective Self-Commitment statements on the Consumption Character from:

Consuming Life To Live Life: DAY 99
I CONsuME: DAY 98
The Consumption Character: DAY 97
Stepping out of the Temptation Character: DAY 96
And Lead us not into Temptation, but Deliver us from Evil: Day 95
The Temptation Character: Day 94
Desire to Connect/Fear of not Connecting with Others: DAY 88
Oneness According to The Jealousy Character: DAY 87
‘My Precious’ Addiction Redefined (PART 2): DAY 53
Gollum, Sméagol and ‘My Precious’ Addiction (PART 1): DAY 52
Addicted to Abuse of Substance (Part 2): DAY 48
Addiction as ‘Life’ (Part 1) DAY 47
Give ME MORE or I’ll Throw a TANTRUM! (Part 3): DAY 46
More IS Less (Part 2): DAY 45
MORE Wants MORE Wants MORE (Part 1): DAY 44

When and as I see that I have stepped into the consumption character within and as backchat as speaking the words to myself in my mind that “If only I had —- I would feel complete”, such as “If only I had a boyfriend, I would feel/be complete” or “If only I had a cigarette everything would be alright” – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to my human physical body within and as self-integrity in and as the decision and dedication to standing up as life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I see, realize and understand that I have deceived myself into believing that only something/someone separate from me can complete me, satisfy me, fill me up and as such have already accepted myself as ‘not enough’, ‘not good enough’, ‘lacking’ and ‘less’ within and as myself

I see, realize and understand that I have been constantly and continuously searching and yearning for something/someone outside and separate from me, because I had already abandoned and separated myself form myself – not seeing, realizing and understanding that because it was me who had separated myself from myself, I could never be satisfied, completed or filled by something or someone as outside and separate from me – because I did not give that to myself and such abdicated myself and my self-responsibility for my own creation of and as myself

I commit myself to stop, delete and step out of the consumption character of constantly and continuously search and desire for someone/something outside and separate from me to fill me, satisfy me and complete me

I commit myself to see, realize and understand that I am the only one who can complete myself and that the only reason I am experiencing myself as not being complete or whole or satisfied, is because I have separated myself from myself and thus that no one and nothing is responsible for me experiencing myself as unsatisfied, incomplete or half – because I am the one who have separated me from me

I commit myself to, through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application re-integrate and integrate myself into and as my human physical body in and as equality and oneness with myself here as the physical and the mind so that I can direct myself to bring all the parts of and as myself that I’ve separated myself from, into and as – back here and from there make the directive decision to stand up as life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I commit myself to show how we’ve made supporting ourselves in and as the physical and physically nurturing ourselves into a consumption of life – where we deplete the earth, the animals and our own physical bodies so that we can life in consuming energy out of life as the substance of our being because of our acceptance of ourselves as separate from life where we have refused to recognize and step into self-responsibility for the fact that we are and have always been life – yet that we’ve separated ourselves to such an extent and annihilated ourselves to such an extent that we’re literally killing ourselves as life in order to consume ourselves as life in greed and desire for more as we exist in constant and continuous fear of loss and acceptance ourselves as separate from ourselves as life

When and as I see that I have stepped into and as the Consumption Character where I will experience a positive energetic experience of feeling complete and satisfied and whole from consuming or ingesting or participating in a specific point of consumption – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to my physical body in and as self-integrity in and as the decision and dedication to stand up as life in equality and oneness.

I see, realize and understand that I have become completely consumed by the desire to consume more and more and that the only purpose with the Consumption character is to consume more and more, because it is based on my belief/experience/acceptance and creation of myself as inherently lacking, fearing to lose and separated

I see, realize and understand that within and as making the Consumption Character in charge of directing me in my life as the sole most important purpose I am directly and indirectly responsible for the destruction, annihilation and depletion of life on earth in all its manifestations because it is the Consumption Character that exists within and directs all decisions made in favor of gaining profit for the few at the direct expense of all other life forms – where I as the greedy elite will be so consumed with my own desire to consume, that I will justify any abuse just so that I can get MORE

I see, realize and understand that I’ve made the Consumption Character in charge of directing my life, where ALL I’ve cared about is getting, gaining and consuming MORE because I was existing in so extensive fear of loss and acceptance of myself as lacking/less that I motivated myself to at all costs avoid and suppress that fear and experience of myself – no matter the cost for myself or anyone else

I see, realize and understand that the only way I can make the Consumption Character in charge of directing my life is by justifying it as JUST and RIGHTEOUS and to completely suppress the fear of loss and the experience and accepting of myself as lacking/less so that all I focus on is the motivation to consume more and by creating reasons and explanations for myself through which I can legitimate why MY Consumption is more important than anything and anyone else in the world and even more important than me in fact supporting myself here in and as the physical

I commit myself to stop existing in fear of loss and in the experience and accepting of myself as lacking/less because I see, realize and understand that the consequences are absolutely detrimental and destructive for all life on earth

I commit myself to, through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application get to the bottom of my acceptance, creation and existence of and as myself as fear of loss, as lacking and less and as such take responsibility for stopping and deleting all fear within and as me

I commit myself to, when and as I see that I am fearing to lose something that I believe I have, to stop and delete this fear and to investigate in detail and specificity what it is of and as me I have separated myself from and as through which I’ve created the fear of loss and the consequent desire to have and consume

(To be continued)

Give yourself the daily gift of reading the blogs from Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk!

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
