Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What is integrity? How do we become Human Beings who stand within Integrity and Self-Trust? Why are we so Easily Corrupted? Who will we be without Fear?

This is a continuation to: Commitment as Directive Decision to Change: DAY 101

When and as I see that I am accessing and participating in a character of not caring about and not wanting to change myself – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here.

I see, realize and understand that the reason I have not changed is because I have made the decision to NOT change as who and what I am – as that which I have abdicated myself to within and as the mind can only exist as long as I don’t change or move myself out of the mind

I see, realize and understand that I through deliberately and specifically not caring about myself or changing myself am the creator and as such responsible for abuse and consequences in the world where children are left to starve, where mothers are leaving their children to rot in a dirty cot because they feel too depressed to stand up and take responsibility, that people allow themselves to abuse their bodies and fill their bodies with such an extensive amount of food and drugs and alcohol that the body cannot sustain itself and becomes ill and dies – I see, realize and understand that I through accepting and allowing myself to deliberately not care about myself or about changing myself, am directly and indirectly the responsible for us as human beings not caring about ourselves as life or about the physical life that is here unconditionally supporting us to live and as such that I am responsible for my own destruction of myself here within and as my human physical body and in and as the world system

I commit myself to stop, delete and step out of the ‘deliberately not caring about myself or changing myself in spitefulness, blame and revenge’ character

I commit myself to start caring about myself and caring about changing myself into and as a human being that cares about me as life that cares about all life as equal that cares about and is dedicated to creating a world that is best for all life

I commit myself to assist and supporting myself to develop care, consideration and awareness in, of and for my human physical body and as I develop care for my human physical body as myself, I commit myself to expand my care to all life as one and equal here, in and as the physical

When and as I see that I am participating within and as an experience of deliberately giving up on myself within and as a deliberate spite, blame and revenge towards ‘someone else’ as outside and separate from me, I stop.

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to participate within and as backchat in and as an internal conversation in my mind where I speak to myself in code of impression where I deliberately sow a seed of doubt and mistrust towards myself in saying to myself that I have not changed, that I will not change and that I will never change – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to and as myself as my human physical body.

I see, realize and understand that the purpose of backchat within and as how I have created and accepted myself in and as backchat in abdication of myself to the mind, is to ensure that I remain preoccupied within and as the mind and never venture towards stepping out of the mind and as such that through backchat I have created innumerable fail safes to protect myself as the mind, yet I also see, realize and understand that the fail safes of the mind only can function and operate based on my decision to accept and allow myself to adhere to and submit myself to the backchat that comes up in and through my mind, as real, valid and valuable and as such that when I stop accepting my backchat as who I am I break the code and can simply stop participating and as such deconstruct and delete the code I have created in, of and as the mind and re-configure a new system of equality and oneness and self-honesty in honor of life as who I am here in and as the physical

I commit myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to believe that the backchat that comes up in my mind is who I am – and therefore is real, valid and valuable

I commit myself to let go of myself as back chat

I commit myself to stop and delete myself as the automated back chat entity that I have accepted and allowed myself to be, become and abdicate myself to

I commit myself to break the code of safe fails in and as the mind through simply not accepting or allowing myself to accept that which comes up in and through my mind as real, valid or valuable and to deconstruct and delete the programs and systems of the mind through writing, self-forgiveness, self-corrective application and the application of deliberate and self-directed breathing and as such re-configure myself into and as a system of equality and oneness with and as myself here in and as my human physical body and in and existence as a whole

When and as I see that I am acting based on a starting-point of accepting and allowing myself to believe that it has no consequences whether I change or not, when and as I see that I am participating within and as the belief that it has no consequences whether I change or not through and within back chat – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself as my physical body.

I see, realize and understand that I have deliberately deceived myself into believing that it has no consequences if I change or do not change, so that I could justify acting in abuse and being an abuser without taking responsibility for myself or my actions or my creations or the consequences of who and what I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become

I see, realize and understand that I within and through the belief that it has no consequences if I change or not, have accepted and allowed a world that is run on abuse, where abuse is so extensive that billions and billions of life forms are suffering from the moment they enter this world until they die in agony, pain, enslavement and captivity

I see, realize and understand that I, through believing that it has no consequences if I change or not, have deliberately justified myself to not change and through that have created the world as it is where nothing and no one is changing and the consequences of what we have accepted and allowed is merely escalating into more and more extensive abuse, deception and suffering and the destruction of ourselves as life

I see, realize and understand that I have only been able to deceive myself into believing that my actions and who and what I accept and allow myself to be, have no consequences, because I have been born into a system where I have had money from birth and where I have not been exposed to the extensive abuse and suffering that exists in this world at a level where one has to live and die with the consequences of who and what we have accepted and allowed ourselves to be and become day in and day out, where I could create safe little bubble called ‘my life’ within the safety of a society where everyone else did the same and were suffering was denied and pushed away as something that does not involve or concern us

I commit myself to develop the self-honesty and the equality and oneness with what is here in and as this world as all living beings so that I can see directly the consequences of what and who I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become

I commit myself to stop and delete the belief that me not changing has no consequences and that what I do and who I am has no consequences for anyone else and not even for myself and my physical body

I commit myself to realize that I am responsible for everything and everyone that is here on this planet and I commit myself to develop myself into and as a human being that is able to effectively in self-honesty and common sense asses the consequences of my actions and of my being as who and what I accept and allow myself to live and exist as – and to act and live accordingly in a way that is best for all life as equal and one

When and as I see that I am acting within and from a starting-point of not caring about the consequences that I KNOW my actions and acceptances and allowances will have, because I, in that moment only care my apparent free choice to do whatever it is that I want and desire to do – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here into and as myself as my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the dedication and the decision to stand up as life in stopping myself as a self-interested being

I see, realize and understand that me not caring about the consequences of my actions and my acceptances and allowances, is in fact me not caring about myself, but only caring about myself as the mind, as a separate entity of self-delusion and illusion

I see, realize and understand that when I accept and allow myself to only care about myself as the mind, I am in fact accepting and allowing myself to exist as a parasite and a cancer cell that is existing in annihilation of life and as such are NOT free in any way whatsoever but in fact entirely and completely enslaved

I commit myself to in self-honesty asses the consequences of my actions, my acceptances and my allowances and accordingly I commit myself to change my actions, my acceptances and my allowance when and as I see that these will have consequences that are not best for all

I commit myself to stop participating in and accepting and allowing myself to act based on an idea/belief/desire/want/need to do whatever it is that I want and to have free choice

When and as I see that my actions are in fact abusive or consequentially abusive, I stop. I breathe and I re-align my actions here within and as what is best for all

When and as I see, that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within and as a belief/idea about myself as caring, when I can clearly see that my actions are abusive and such that I am deliberately deceiving myself in self-dishonesty – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to accept and allow myself to participate within and a pattern, an action, an addiction that I experience myself as unable to stop and change and step out of and that is clearly abusive or consequentially abusive, I commit myself to develop the required self-directive will and the decision to stop and step out of such action, pattern or addiction – exactly so that I do not simply speak words that sound good about stopping everything right at once when I can see that there are clearly points as patterns and addictions that I have not yet stood equal to and directed in self-honesty and to instead of splitting myself into a fake commitment to change and a real action of abuse, to formulate my self-commitment to self-corrective application in such a way that I do in fact ensure that I direct myself to stop accepting and allowing this pattern or addiction

I see, realize and understand that my words are only as valuable and worthy of life as I make them and decide them to be through giving myself the opportunity, the courtesy and the responsibility of changing myself accordingly and I see, realize and understand that it is absolutely useless and redundant and self-deceptive to speak words that I KNOW that I do not stand equal to and that such words will come back and bite me in the ass because I within speaking words that I do not in fact stand equal to, am creating an alternate deceptive entity of superiority in my mind that I then convince and pretend that I am – when I am clearly not and thus I create a detour and a time loop of stupidity for myself because I eventually have to go back – which means simply to bring myself back to myself here in self-honesty and in fact direct and correct myself as who and what I in fact am

When and as I see that I am participating within and as spitefulness in my mind as backchat and consequent experiences of blame, apathy, depression, anger, nastiness and deliberate abuse and self-pity based on my childhood development of this character in blaming others for who I am, I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I see, realize and understand that no one else is responsible for me or who I am and that I by blaming others and through this take revenge on them in my mind through deliberately abusing and giving up on myself, are in fact abdicating self-responsibility for myself and are acting within the utmost stupidity that exist

I commit myself to stop and delete and let go of the belief and memory of myself as taking revenge upon others through deliberately destroying and abusing myself

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to participate within and as an experience of frustration towards points that I see that I have not yet changed, I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I see, realize and understand that I, through doubting myself and judging myself for not changing am in fact sabotaging myself to NOT change and to create a backdoor for myself to slip through so that I don’t have to change

I commit myself to stop and delete and stop participating in judgment and frustration towards points that I have not yet changed or corrected

I commit myself to stand within and as self-integrity and self-support and patience and gentleness in trusting myself to direct myself to change and to give myself the courtesy and respect of in fact living my commitment of trusting myself in showing myself that I can trust myself through consistently applying myself in practicality and self-honesty to in fact change

I see, realize and understand that I have used deliberate self-diminishment and self-destruction to spite and take revenge upon others that I perceive as having abdicated care and responsibility for me – in separating myself from and abdicating self-responsibility for me having abdicated my own self-care and self-responsibility

I see, realize and understand that I have deliberately abused and destroyed myself to get others to notice me and care for me within and as believing that if they saw what they were doing to me, they would stop and notice me and care for me – while all along, it was myself I was calling out to

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to participate from within and as a starting-point of backchat and experiencing that I am not good enough – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I commit myself to let go of, to delete and to stop the belief that I am not good enough

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to endorse and actively participate in the belief and acceptance and experience of myself as not good enough, I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I commit myself to stop holding onto the belief, experience and acceptance of myself as not good enough.

When and as I see, that I am accepting and allowing myself to participate within and as backchat and a consecutive experience of not being good enough as a mantra that I am repeating within and as my mind – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I see, realize and understand that I have used and utilized the mantra of not being good enough as a way to legitimize myself to not take self-responsibility or change or dedicate myself to stand up in equality and oneness absolutely to the fullest of my potential so that I could keep existing in a comfort-zone of a zombie-like dream state of mind-delusion

I commit myself to no longer accepting myself as not good enough.

When and as I see, that I am accepting and allowing myself to deliberately use the belief/experience/mantra/acceptance of myself as being not good enough to hold myself back deliberately from stepping over the edge of my self-created and self-accepted limitations, I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I see, realize and understand that the reason why I have been actively holding onto the belief that I am not good enough is because I know that were I to let the belief go that I am not good enough – if I were to admit that the belief that I am not good enough is not real and is something I have deliberately convinced myself is real – I would have nowhere left to ‘run’ and would have to take self-responsibility and face myself in self-honesty and face my fears and admit my true nature of my secret self to myself and I would no longer be able to justify any point of excuse or abdication

I commit myself to stop running away from myself and face myself here and to face my fears here and to face my secret self as who and what I have in fact accepted and allowed myself to be and become here in self-honesty and to no longer accept, allow or justify any point of excuse or abdication

When and as I see, that I am accepting and allowing myself to fear facing my fears and daring to stand up as myself in and as self-expression in self-honesty and therefore have activated the belief/acceptance/mantra/experience of myself as not good enough – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I commit myself to face my fears no matter what and to have the courage to stand up as myself in and as self-expression in self-honesty

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to participate within and as blame towards someone else as outside and separate from me for being responsible for me apparently not being good enough, I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I see, realize and understand that I have trapped and enslaved myself to the past in always blaming someone else for my acceptance and experience of myself as not being good enough so that I could abdicate self-responsibility and did not have to face my fears or myself

I commit myself to stop blaming others – and stop projecting outside myself – my own creation of and my own responsibility for myself

I commit myself to let go of the past as that which I define, limit and experience myself in accordance with

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to participate within and as an experience of comfort within participating in the belief/experience/acceptance and mantra that I am not good enough – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I see, realize and understand that I have used the belief/experience/acceptance and mantra that I am not good enough as a backdoor to avoiding facing my fears and to avoid anyone to have any expectations to me or make demands of me that I might risk failing and such have created a comfort zone within and as the acceptance of myself as not good enough where in fact made myself not good enough

I commit myself to stop and step out of and to delete my comfort zone of inferiority

I commit myself to dare and to give myself the chance and opportunity to discover and expand myself into and as my full potential through dedicating myself to whatever it is I am participating within and as in full attention and self-trust

When and as I see, that I am accepting and allowing myself to participate within and as a fear of not living up to what I have perceived as others expectations to me, of trying to prove myself worthy to others – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I see, realize and understand that the expectations I have perceived and believed that others had to me, was in fact my own expectations that I separated myself from and abdicated myself to by projecting them outside myself

I see, realize and understand that I have created an expectation to myself to be more than and less than who and what I am here

I commit myself to stop, delete and let go of the fear of not living up to the expectations of others

I commit myself to stop projecting my own expectations to myself onto others

I commit myself to stop separating myself from my own expectations to myself

I commit myself to stop expecting of myself to be more and less than who and what I am here

I commit myself to walk with myself here as who and what I am in equality and oneness through looking at myself in practical common sense and accordingly direct and correct myself to becoming a being that is practically best for all

I commit myself to stop, delete and let go of the story I have told myself about who I am

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to not venture into or participate in a specific action/participation through using the belief that I am not good enough – I stop. I breathe and I bring myself back here to myself in and as my physical body in and as self-integrity within and as the decision and dedication to stand up for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

I see, realize and understand that I have used the belief that I am not good enough as an excuse to not venture into new forms of expression and participation because I feared that I would risk being ridiculed and that I would fail

I commit myself to support myself to venture into new forms of expression and participation that I do not already stand equal to and master in practicality

I commit myself to stop fearing venturing into new forms of expression and participation

I commit myself to stop, delete and remove my resonant energetic reaction and relationship that I have created and attached to the words ‘not good enough’ where I would immediately go into and as an experience of fear and shame of having failed and a literally dunking down as self-diminishment

I commit myself to redefine ‘not good enough’ as a practical assessment that holds no judgment or polarity so that ‘not good enough’ is simply a point of seeing in practicality where a point requires further direction/correction/dedication/participation and development to exist and be expressed within and as its full potential – like a bread that is under baked is not good enough and thus simply requires to be baked to its full potential for the perfect texture and eating experience

I commit myself to see, realize and understand that though there are points that I do not yet master or stand equal to this does not in any way define or invalidate my worth and is simply a practical fact that can be corrected and changed.

I commit myself to become someone who is standing within and as self-integrity through developing self-trust in dedicating and committing myself to the decision of standing for life in equality and oneness as what is best for all

Give yourself the daily gift of reading the blogs from Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk!

Enhanced by Zemanta

 

