Tags

, , , , ,

Here I prescribe the Solution for me to Step out of the Temptation Character through Self-Commitment and  Corrective Application. This is a continuation to the following:

When and as I see an image popping into my mind of eating something or doing something, I stop and investigate what it is in the moment that I am giving myself the opportunity to suppress and run away from through temptation. I breathe and remain here. I let go of the fear of facing myself.

When and as I see that I am participating in backchat towards leaving what I am doing/participating within and as a specific point of temptation to go and eat something or do something, I stop. I breathe and I remain here.

When and as I see that I am experiencing a desire/urge within and as a physically imposed experience, I stop and investigate whether this urge is physical or whether it is mind-instigated through thought and backchat. When and as I see that it is mind-instigated, I go back and see in self-honesty the time-line of thought -> backchat -> experience and before that the point that I had wanted to suppress and run away from within and as myself. I bring myself back to this point and push through the resistance in breath in bringing myself back to the point of participation/self-realization that I was running away from through manipulating myself with/as/within temptation.

I see, realize and understand that I have created the Temptation Character from a starting-point of self-manipulation and suppression where I have used temptation to deliberately move myself away from what I’m facing to suppress myself and not have to face/change myself

I commit myself to stop, step out of and delete the temptation character

I commit myself to delete all images in my mind

I commit myself to stop following images/backchat/urges that come up in my mind into action and application

When and as I see that I am blaming another or something as outside and separate from me for me feeling tempted and for me acting on temptation, I stop.

I see, realize and understand that I am projecting the responsibility and creation of the Temptation character onto another as outside and separate from me, so that I can abdicate self-responsibility and continue directing myself within and as the temptation character

I see, realize and understand that I have separated myself from myself as the creator of the temptation character

I see, realize and understand that I have abdicated self-responsibility for myself in and as the Temptation Character

I commit myself to take self-responsibility for myself as the Temptation Character through stopping participation within and as it and deleting it from within and as myself

I commit myself to take self-responsibility for the images, backchat and experiences that come up within and as myself, through which I trigger and activate the Temptation Character within and as stopping participation in and as them and in and through slowing myself down to see and realize when and as such as thought/backchat/experience pops up so that I can stop

When and as I see that I am experiencing/believing that it is a devil/demon character outside and separate from me or that it is an ‘instinct/urge’ within and as me, yet still as something outside and separate from me that is causing me to follow temptation, I stop. I breathe.

I see, realize and understand that I am the creator, origin and starting-point of the Temptation Character as I am the creator, origin and starting-point of myself

I see, realize and understand that I’ve deceived myself into believing it’s something else outside separate from me that is doing the tempting, like a devil/demon character or like a biological instinct that I have no control or direction over or that “it’s not my fault that I am being tempted, I was born this way” or “it’s my mother’s fault” or “it’s because I am genetically predisposed to wanting sugar”

I see, realize and understand that I am the one that makes the decision to activate and step into the Temptation Character

I commit myself to stop and delete the belief that whatever happens within and as me, is something I have no control or direction over

When and as I see that I am justifying my participation in a pattern/characters and personalities because it is automated, I stop.

I see, realize and understand that I have created automated patterns/characters and personalities deliberately to abdicate myself to, within and as within deceiving myself to believe and accept that the point of automation cannot be reversed and that I must follow it simply because it is automatic

I see, realize and understand that I am the one who has made the decision to make a pattern/character and personality automated and to act in automated patterns of behavior, in and as justification and self-manipulation into self-abdication of responsibility, because “if it’s automated, I have no control/direction and might as well give in/give up”

When and as I see myself making the justification within and as my mind in and as backchat that a specific pattern/character/personality is automated and that I therefore have no self-direction to stop it, I stop. I breathe.

When and as I see that I am participating within and as an automated pattern/character/personality, I stop. I breathe.

I see, realize and understand that once a pattern/character/personality has become automated, it is because I have participated in and as it, over and over and over again, through many years of dedication and consistent application of and as myself within and as the particular pattern/character/personality

I commit myself to support myself stop all automated patterns/characters and personalities by bringing these back to myself in and as self-responsibility, in getting to the origin point of and as myself as the creator of the pattern/character/personality, through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application

When and as I see that I am acting on temptations and addictions, I support myself to practice breathing so that I can prepare myself to walk through my addictions and temptations

I see, realize or understand that self-abuse through acting on temptations and existing in addiction, can only exist if I actively do not take self-responsibility for myself

I commit myself to walk through my addictions and the supporting temptation through and within taking self-responsibility

When and as I see that I am judging and blaming myself for following temptations in defining/judging it as a psychological ‘weakness’ within and as myself, seeing myself as having ‘no backbone’ and having a ‘weak character’ I stop. I breathe.

I see, realize and understand that I through the Temptation Character are in full control over myself – yet only within and as a specific frame-work of existing within and as the mind with particular rules and modes and that it is not a weakness but a misrepresentation and misplacement of my directive will – which originates within and as myself as my starting-point of who and what and how I live and exist and accept myself

I commit myself to stop judging myself for accepting and allowing myself to following the Temptation Character

When and as I see that I am participating in blame towards another as being the source and origin of me stepping into the Temptation Character, I stop.

I see, realize and understand that I have projected my own self-responsibility for the creation of the temptation character onto another, as a point outside separate from me, to deliberately abdicate self-responsibility and in fact so that I can follow through with my temptation and thus with what the purpose of the temptation is, to create inner conflict and to suppress myself and divert attention from the real issues I am facing/walking

I commit myself to stop blaming others as being at fault for me following my temptation

I commit myself to stop projecting my self-responsibility as the creation of the Temptation Character onto someone as outside and separate from me

When and as I see that I am experiencing and participating in a positive relationship towards temptation, where I feel good about following my temptation – I stop. I breathe.

I see realize and understand that I created a positive relationship within myself towards the Temptation Character when I was a child and I was not allowed to eat ice cream or drink soda because I would get sick, and how I would do it anyway and deliberately defy my mom within feeling left out of for example children’s birthday parties in seeing the other children eating ice cream and drinking soda and in experiencing it as unfair that I was not allowed to and in feeling that I was being mistreated, and so I did it anyway and felt good about my own ability to act on my own to get what I wanted and where I felt superior to my mom in that I could defy her and cheat here – with the consequence of me getting sick and having severe stomach aches, which I can interestingly enough only briefly remember while I remember the temptation and desire to eat candy very well.

I commit myself to stop and delete the positive relationship I’ve created towards the Temptation Character

I commit myself to delete the memory of my positive relationship to the Temptation Character when I was a child

When and as I see that I am participating in the Temptation Character to support the Addiction Character, I stop. I breathe.

I see, realize and understand that I’ve created a relationship of support between the Temptation Character and the Addiction Character, where the Temptation Character will support the Addiction Character, through inserting temptation to do/consume that which I am addicted to, specifically within and as suppressing myself

I commit myself to stop using the Temptation Character as a supporting character for the Addiction Character

When and as I see that I am experiencing a want/need/desire to fight the Temptation Character, I stop. I breathe,

I see, realize and understand that if the Temptation Character exists within and as me, it is because I have already surrendered myself to/as it and therefor fighting it is yet another act of self-manipulation where I justify acting according to temptation in experiencing that the temptation “won” and I “lost” the battle – when in fact I had already decided to lose

I see, realize and understand that I have created the Temptation Character specifically to intercept and manipulate myself to not Face or Change myself and that I, through participating in the Temptation Character will utilize my own ‘weaknesses’ and ‘weak spots’ as the relationships I’ve created towards specific foods or drugs or experiences, either as ‘forbidden’ and thereby energetically highlighted in my mind through the conflict I generate in doing that which I’m not supposed to do or in simply being the mechanism with which I step into the Addiction Character towards points of action/consumption that I’ve already abdicated myself to

I commit myself to stop fighting the Temptation Character and to stand one and equal to the Temptation Character

When and as I see that I am experiencing a want/need/desire to manipulate and tempt others to do something that I want them to do so that I can legitimize and validate the Temptation Character within myself, I stop. I breathe.

I see, realize and understand that I have deliberately tempted others to do things, as a support for my character or where I’ve manipulated others deliberately to tempt me so that I could blame them for tempting me and abdicate self-responsibility

I commit myself to stop manipulating others and tempt them to support my Temptation Character.

When and as I see that I am reacting to the word/manifestation of temptation within and as a positive energetic reaction, in wanting to rebel and in experiencing myself as freeing myself through acting according to temptation, in perceiving the opposite of temptation, as restraint and limitation, I stop. I breathe.

I see, realize and understand that I have created a relationship of reaction towards the word/manifestation of temptation within and as a positive energetic reaction, in wanting to rebel and in experiencing myself as freeing myself through acting according to temptation, in perceiving the opposite of temptation, as restraint and limitation

I commit myself to stop and delete my reaction towards the word Temptation.

When and as I see that I am blaming god for restricting Adam and Eve from eating from the Tree of Knowledge and for placing himself as superior over Adam and Eve and for having placed a temptation as the Tree of Knowledge in the Garden of Eden and then blaming Adam and Eve when they ate from the Tree, I stop. I breathe.

I see, realize and understand that I have defined temptation as positive and myself as a rebel as positive within and as following temptation based on me equating temptation with freeing oneself from restraint of an unfair authority having blamed God for restricting Adam and Eve from eating from the Tree of Knowledge and for placing himself as superior over Adam and Eve and for having placed a temptation as the Tree of Knowledge in the Garden of Eden and then blaming Adam and Eve when they ate from the Tree

When and as I in the moment make the decision to follow my temptation, feel and experience a positive energetic experience within feeling that I am sinning and deliberately conning an authority outside of myself that has unfairly restricted me from acting/consuming a particular manifestation where I feel naughty and self-empowered and at the same time feel a negative energetic experience where I feel guilty and ashamed and are afraid of being punished by the authority outside, separate from me and where I hate the fact that I am just following a dictate without having any directive will, even if it is something that I know is abusive for me and my physical body – I stop. I breathe.

I commit myself to stop and delete my relationship to the word temptation within and as Equating it with freeing oneself from restraint of an unfair authority, such as Adam and Eve in their relationship with God or me in my relationship with my mom

When and as I see that I am participating in a belief that I am more prone to be tempted/tempting because I am a woman and thereby and within that have accepted and allowed myself to use this belief as yet another excuse/justification for me allowing myself to direct myself within temptation

I see, realize and understand that I’ve deceived myself into believing that I am more prone to be tempted/tempting because I am a woman in manipulating and deceiving myself to use this belief as yet another excuse/justification for me allowing myself to direct myself within temptation

I commit myself to stop participating in justifications for not allowing myself to direct myself within temptation

I see, realize and understand that there does not exist any point I feel tempted towards that is not abusive in some way – towards myself, other and the whole and that thereby the Temptation Character functions at the basis of me deliberately abusing myself in and through existing in an alternate reality with ulterior motives that is NOT to support myself to stand up as Life in Self-Dignity and Self-Honesty, but to keep me locked in and as the mind, in complete self-suppression and indignity and abdication of self-responsibility

I commit myself to support myself to stand up as Life in Self-Dignity and Self-Honesty, but to keep me locked in and as the mind, in complete self-suppression and indignity and abdication of self-responsibility

Give yourself the daily gift of reading the blogs from Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk!

