Tags

, , , , ,

Introduction: In yesterday’s post I wrote about a manifested consequence as the experience of a headache and how it was related to a character of “waking up” that I have accumulated myself into and as, through abdicating myself to the mind. Here I prescribe for myself the cure of self-corrective self-commitment to change and take self-responsibility.

Disclaimer: there can be many different reasons for why one gets a headache, some of which are physiological for which one might require seeking out medical attention.  One can get a headache from dehydration or being in the sun for too long – but the headache I am describing here is a manifested consequence of participation within and as the mind. If you’re in doubt, I suggest drinking lots of water and see if the headache goes away or going to see a physician if you are prone to headaches or if the headache is extensive.

Headache as Manifested Consequence Self-Corrective Self-Commitment Statements of Application

I see, realize and understand that I have manifested the experience of headache within and as my human physical body as a consequence due to me in particular moments throughout my day and in accumulation of moments throughout days – where I did not Breathe, where I allowed myself to abdicate myself to the mind through participating in backchat/thoughts/reactions/experiences, where I was deliberately self-dishonest and compromised myself and that the headache is like me saying to myself “hello! Where are you?”

I see, realize and understand that it is I, who, through my self-abdication and separation of myself manifests a headache as necessary to emerge to “call on myself” while it in fact did not have to be necessary/consequential, if I had simply directed myself in the moment of participating in backchat/thoughts/reactions/experiences to stop – breathe and correct myself through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application  and as such that I made it necessary/consequential for myself to manifest a headache because I abdicated my self-responsibility for myself here

I commit myself to, through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application develop the capability, awareness and self-integrity to immediately with every single point, when and as I see that I am participating in the mind, stop, breathe and bring myself back here and to correct the point I am working with/facing through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application – so that I do not have to manifest a headache before stopping and looking at what it is I am accepting and allowing and as such abuse myself as the physical body and create unnecessary consequences for myself and everyone else that could have been prevented simply by me taking self-responsibility for what I accept and allow within and as me

I see, realize and understand that for me to be capable of stopping participation in the mind in every single moment and to even register what it is I am accepting and allowing, I require slowing myself down and within and as this, I commit myself to walk the required time-line of developing myself within and as slowing down, so that I will eventually be able to see and stop any thought that emerges and stop the manifested cycle of a time loop. I see, realize and understand that this can only be done through practice so I commit myself to make this practice a part of my daily participation, where I slow myself down through focusing on one point at a time and practice the point of stopping and seeing when I am accepting and allowing myself to participate in and through the mind.

I commit myself to, when and as I see, feel and experience a headache emerging through the experience of tension and tightening in my back head, to immediately flag point this for myself as a possible ‘end’ point of a accumulation of manifested consequence through which I am indicating to myself that I was not here and that I abdicated myself to the mind in and as thoughts/backchat/reactions/emotions and that requires my immediate attention, so that if I am practically able to, go and sit my ass down and write and apply self-forgiveness on the points I see I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in as thoughts/backchat and to investigate why and how I abdicated self-responsibility and as such take self-responsibility for the manifestation of the headache and the accumulation of manifested consequence that I created through abdicating self-responsibility. (Obviously I will first look at possible physical points of origin of the headache such as dehydration and then accordingly realign myself through physical support if and when I see that this is the case.)

So I commit myself to take responsibility for manifesting the consequence of a headache within and as me and to not ever again let a headache “slip” because that is doing exactly that through which I manifested the head ache in the first place, where I let a point slip and created the head ache as a necessary consequence for me to stop and take self-responsibility, so if I then do not take responsibility for the headache either, I am simply creating even more manifested consequence to the detriment of myself and everyone

I commit myself to give myself the courtesy and respect of taking responsibility for the manifestation of a headache

I commit myself to stop existing in a relationship with my human physical body, where I see and perceive the body as a container that I can poor all my shit into (exactly as we’ve done with the earth as humans) and then blame the body for the experiences that I’ve created within and as myself and so I commit myself to, through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application develop an equal and one relationship with myself as the physical body and give my body as myself the same courtesy, support and respect that the body has been giving to me unconditionally since I was born, no matter what I did to it, how much I tormented or abused it

I commit myself to show and share how what emerges in and as our human physical bodies, is a direct result of who and what we’ve accepted and allowed ourselves to be and become and how believing that what happens in and to the body is simply something happening “to” us and that we are as such not responsible for, is a deception and a deliberate abdication of our self-responsibility towards ourselves

I commit myself to stop wanting experiences/manifestations of physical pain/uncomfortability to go away, because I see, realize and understand that the physical pain/uncomfortability is myself and is either manifested through and as consequence, in which I am required to direct myself to investigate exactly what and how I created so as to manifest that particular consequence OR it is a structural manifestation that at the moment is “out of my hands” to change/direct through simply writing/self-forgiveness/self-corrective application, because it is a manifested consequence that is at a scale where I am not yet able to direct myself effectively and as such requires physical support to support the body with – yet I see, realize and understand that this does not mean that I am not responsible, it simply means that I require expanding myself within and as my ability to respond and as such take self-responsibility for the creation of myself, which is something that can only be done step by step.

*A Note: the pain/uncomfortability that I am referring to here, are such points as for instance genetic diseases or other manifestations, where the origin of the manifested consequence is at a level where I am not yet able to stop/change/correct the point – for example in having an origin point within humanity in its entirety or other points that for the moment is ‘out of my reach’ practically speaking and that I first have to equalize myself to/within/as before I’ll be able to effectively direct and change myself. This is not to accept limitation but to be realistic about what is here and so direct that which I am practically able to change here and from there expand myself.

I see, realize and understand that whatever is manifested within and as me, such as experiences of pain or discomfort are my creation and thus my responsibility. I see, realize and understand by merely wanting the pain or discomfort to “go away” without even investigating the origin point within and as myself and as such accordingly correct and align myself – I am making the statement that I want me to go away as manifested consequence and as such that I am not responsible for what I create, which only perpetuates the manifested consequence for me and everyone – which is exactly what brought us to where we are now in the first place and which brought me to the relationship I am currently in with my human physical body that is virtually based on me abusing and spiting my physical body within abdicating myself to the mind

So – I commit myself to stop all participation in wants/needs/desires for ANY point, person, experience, thought, backchat, desire, manifestation to GO AWAY – because I realize that it is me I want to go away and that is not physically possible because I am here and what I want to go away is the manifested consequences of my acceptances and allowances. So – no more going away.

I see, realize and understand that, that which I have wanted to go away as the manifested consequence of pain/discomfort in my human physical body (and suffering/abuse in the world-system) is in fact that through which I can give myself the opportunity of standing up as life – as that part/dimension of and as me that is calling on myself to take action and as such I see, realize and understand that I in that moment where I dismiss, ignore it or simply want it to go away the pain/discomfort in my human physical body and the abuse/suffering in the world-system I am declaring for myself and all as myself that I don’t give a shit about manifested consequence and that I just want to be on my merry way without having to take any form of responsibility for the manifested consequences of my acceptances and allowances

So I commit myself to stop dismissing, ignoring and wanting manifested consequence as pain/discomfort and abuse/suffering to go away and to instead, when and as I see such a manifested consequence within and as my human physical body or in the world-system to bring the point back to myself in and as self-responsibility, through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application

I commit myself to stop suppressing what I am experiencing and to allow myself to stop up when and as I see that there is an experience of physical pain or discomfort within and as me – and allow myself to see what is here within the moment and what I am accepting and allowing and accordingly correct and align myself to what is best for all

To do that, I commit myself to, through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application investigate and direct myself to understand in full detail how and what of and as myself that I have suppressed so that I can effectively stop suppressing myself

I commit myself to stop all experiences and participation in guilt/blame/self-judgment towards myself, when and as I see that I have manifested the consequence of physical pain/discomfort/abuse/suffering because who and what I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become, because I see, realize and understand that the guilt/blame/self-judgment is yet another manifestation of my separation from myself, of my self-deception that I have designed deliberately to keep myself from taking self-responsibility and as such stop existing in and as the mind, so that when I allow myself to participate in experiences of guilt/blame/self-judgment, I am actually busy creating further manifested consequence and NOT taking self-responsibility

I commit myself to, when and as I see that I am taking my physical experience of pain/discomfort or when I see suffering/abuse in the world system personally within believing that I have done something wrong, to stop – and to simply breathe and bring the point back to myself in taking immediate self-responsibility for what I see/experience

I commit myself to, when and as I see the thought and backchat emerging of “I don’t know” why I am getting a headache, to stop. Because I see, realize and understand that I am not “getting” the headache, I am creating the headache as a manifested consequence through my acceptances and allowances. And so I see, realize and understand that all I have to do to get to the origin point of the headache as a manifested consequence, is to sit my ass down and write myself out and allow myself to open myself up and embrace myself and simply look at what backchat/thoughts/experiences I have participated within and as during the last week/two weeks and trust myself to “get the point” and

Within this, I commit myself to if I continue to experience myself unable to locate the point, to ask for support from the Desteni Forum members or from another Destonian and such not accept or allow myself to justify that “I don’t know” what the point of origin is – because I have clearly seen, realized and understood that the origin point is me and I am here, so that means that the answer is here as well, even if it means I have to ask for assistance to locate it within myself

I commit myself to not let any point/manifestation or experience to “sort itself out” or “wait for it to pass”, because I see, realize and understand that this is exactly how I, as all, abdicate self-responsibility to some illusionary external force and through which we’ve manifested ourselves and the earth as it currently exist, in total abdication where no one is taking responsibility for anything – I will not let it sort itself out, because “itself” is me – myself. So I commit myself to sort myself out through directing myself in writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application. I will not “wait for it to pass” because “it” is me and within making that statement towards anything in this world, (unless there is a physical practical reason for why letting it pass is necessary) I am letting me as the mind have a “pass” which is a direct statement of abdication of self-responsibility, giving the mind a “pass” to go and do whatever it want to without any form of accountability

So – I commit myself to, when and as I hear and see myself or another making the statement of “I’ll just wait for it to pass” or “let it sort itself out” – to immediately stop and assist and support myself, and myself as another to not allow myself to make such a statement of self-abdication – and to simply correct it immediately in bringing it back to self in self-responsibility

I commit myself to stop waiting for myself to pass – which is literally waiting for myself to die and wither away so that I don’t have to take self-responsibility. As such, I commit myself to assist and support myself to ensure that no matter where I am or what I am facing, I give myself the opportunity take the responsibility of sorting myself out through self-directed writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application.

Over Sleeping Self-Corrective Self-Commitment Statements of Application

I commit myself to step out of, stop and delete the “waking up” character that I have assumed and accepted myself in and as through accumulation of backchat and automated behavior – through practically pushing and supporting myself to simply get out of bed in the morning – as I see, realize and understand that exactly as I have accumulated myself into and as this character through continuously accept and allow myself to step into this character as soon as I wake up, I have to walk an equal and one process of stepping out of this character in practical application of my directive will and decision to change that I here commit myself to

I commit myself to, when and as I see that I have been participating within and as a particular character of destruction and self-abdication, to stop and write myself out and apply self-forgiveness and prescribe a self-corrective application for myself of how I will step out of this character and as such stop accepting and allowing myself to expect myself to magically change without any form of self-direction or self-corrective application

I commit myself to, when and as I see that I am experiencing resistance towards a particular point/person or activity, to stop and direct myself and investigate through writing and self-forgiveness why I experience resistance towards facing myself and so correct myself within and as the point

I commit myself to stop giving myself in and over to the “waking up” character that I have assumed and accepted myself in and as where I have been waiting for myself to change without actually directing myself

I commit myself to stop the chain of manifested consequences that starts when I experience fear towards a particular point and instead of stopping accept and allow myself to continue spiraling in postponing the moment of facing myself in and as this fear and in fact directing myself to step out of the fear character – as such I prevent having to create further characters and further manifested consequences and can simply direct myself immediately upon the first moment of facing myself within and as fear

I commit myself to stop suppressing myself, postponing the point of facing myself and as such instigate an entire loop of manifested consequences that could have been prevented by me simply stopping and facing myself through breathing, writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application

I see, realize and understand that exactly as I have created the experience and character that I enter into upon waking up – I can change it and thus I here give myself the permission and the directive commitment to change my experience of myself upon waking up and to prepare myself to change my experience upon waking up, ensure that I did not leave any point behind or unsorted or undirected during my day – so that I can in fact wake up fresh and ready to take on the new day without a shitload of suppression and points of resistance that I have to avoid at all costs, until I make the directive decision to face, change and correct myself in and as self-responsibility

Follow the blogs daily at Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk!

//

