Tags

, , , , , ,

This is part 2 of my writing on redefining Family and here I complete the point by scripting commitment statements for myself. Read part 1 here where I investigate and redefine the word family and accordingly apply self-forgiveness.

I see, realize and understand that I, within separating myself from the word ‘family’ and the word ‘family’ from and of myself and the attributes that I have assigned to the word ‘family’ as ‘care’, ‘love’, ‘home’, ‘safety’ and ‘security’ – I have created an idea and belief of what family is – that is based on an image as a moment frozen in time, that I as such have defined and experienced as ‘perfect’ in relationship with/to a positive emotional polarity experience of the words ‘care’, ‘love’, ‘home’, ‘safety’ and ‘security’ in conjunction with the word ‘family’ – That I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within and as based on a starting-point, which was in fact a negative polarity energy experience, wherein I feared losing my positive energy experience of that which I had separated myself into and as, in how I had defined the word ‘family’ in relation to the words ‘care’, ‘love’, ‘home’, ‘safety’ and ‘security’.

I see, realize and understand that how I have understood, defined, experienced and accepted the word ‘family’ within and as myself and within and as the world, has been within and as separating myself from who and what family is in fact as a collective unit of individually manifested life-forms existing in and as interdependence and mutual service – which is how we should have been living together in existence, but because I, as all, separated myself from myself – I created a relationship-construct TOWARDS the word “family” as something outside separate from me, and as such as something more than me and thereby as positive and superior in its design and from there created and manifested the belief/idea/image of family in and as separation of and from myself.

I see, realize and understand that how I have been living the word ‘family’ within and as self-deception, where I have created an image of what ‘a real family’ is and is supposed to be within and as my mind, that in no way has anything to do with the actual physical and practical manifestation of the families we’ve created here on earth – yet that I have infused into and as society, in the media and in my interaction with and as all human beings coming together in a collective self-deception in defining the word, construct and manifestation of family’ based in, on and as a positive polarity energetic charge – while in fact the actual manifestation of how I, as all, have accepted and allowed families to exist has been the exact opposite within and as a negative energetic charge in and as abuse, indoctrination, bullying, manipulation, brainwashing, isolation and exclusivity – and that I within and as having accepted and allowed myself to define and accept families as closed units that are together to support one another to fight for their lives, against everyone else – and as such are private and detached and within and as that have accepted and allowed myself to leave each family and individual to fend for themselves in such a way where no one ever speaks about their actual experiences of ourselves in our families and instead present an image of perfection on the outside and inside ourselves in compliance with the manifested belief/idea of family based on a positive energetic charge, that we’ve come to believe we must keep up at all times to survive and that we’ve come to accept as that which protects us, nurtures us, loves us, cares for us, is our home, is the meaning of life – when in fact what we’re protecting within and as our families, is the incubation of the mind-consciousness-system based within, on and as fear of not surviving and the constant and continuous reprogramming of the mind generation after generation.

I see, realize and understand that I have accepted and allowed myself to live the word ‘family’ in a way where I have justified exclusivity and only cared about and concerned myself with my own family and within and as the world-system justifying for everyone to only care about their own families, their own countries, their own races and within and as that justify the direct and deliberate disregard of everyone else and even the deliberate abuse and exploitation of everyone else based within, on and as how we’ve accepted and allowed ourselves to live only to survive, and in the fear of not surviving and in our acceptance of ourselves as separate and separated, have accepted and allowed ourselves to believe that we must fight and compete with each other to survive – and as such, I see, realize and understand that I have used, abused and lived the word ‘family’ in direct, deliberate and complete disregard and annihilation of the family of life, as all of existence and all life on earth

I see, realize and understand that I have accepted and allowed myself to NOT live the word ‘family’ in a way that is best for all, in consideration, care, compassion for all life as equal and one and where existence is a safe and secure home for all, as equal and one – where we as individual expressions support each other and ourselves as equals as a collective unit of individually manifested life-forms existing in and as interdependence and mutual service

I commit myself to stop living and existing according to a definition of family based on polarity – as positive polarity as the belief and idea of what ‘a real family is’ as a perfect image as a moment frozen in time, as manifested through movies, books, magazines and in humans relationships to and with each other and themselves – and the friction that I have accepted and allowed myself to generate through competition and comparison with my actual experience of and as myself in my family and the origin of the word family as I have manifested it, as the separation of and from myself as the family of life

I commit myself to change how I live the word family according to the redefinition I have scripted for myself, through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application – where I, as I walk through the mind as who and what I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become, bring myself back together as the family of life, within and as myself and in and as the world through the Equal Money System as a practical, sustainable solution to create the home that earth should have been where we can all live together in a way that is best for all

I commit myself to share and show how families as they exist on earth in their current manifestation, construct and design are rotten to the core within and as how they are presented as something they are not – as the exact opposite in fact and how we’ve collectively, through movies, books, magazines and through our relationships with each other and in ourselves as human beings and how we through the definition of families as ‘sacred’ and ‘exclusive’ have accepted and allowed ourselves to hide and suppress how our families are in fact manifested, designed and constructed – as incubation-hubs for the mind-consciousness-systems where children are born to learn how to live in submission to fear, be manipulated, brainwashed, abused and bullied and where we have accepted and allowed ourselves to deceived ourselves into believing that we are dependent upon the exclusivity of our families to survive and through and within that have accepted and allowed ourselves to create positive energetically charged experiences towards our families believing that the meaning of life is family and the only way to manifest ‘safety’, ‘security’, ‘a home’, ‘care’ and ‘love’

I commit myself to stop all relationships based on the family-construct within and as myself and in the world system – that are formed as exclusive/excluding, special and emotional relationships in stark contrast to each person’s relationship with the family of life as existence as a whole, where the vast majority is disregarded as so evidently shown in how the earth’s population is left to starve and die by the minority who protect their families above all else

I commit myself to support others as I support myself to bring the family of life back together – in the realization that we never went anywhere, except into and as the illusion and delusion of the mind, believing and accepting ourselves to be separate, as each other and in and as ourselves – when in fact we’re not, as we’re all here equal and one

I commit myself to show that the people we are born with and with whom we share direct genetic lineage with are NOT our only family or our exclusive family as the real family is the family of life as all that exists – and I commit myself to support myself and all as myself show that it is possible and to develop a way of living where we live together AS family in providing a life that is best for each as ourselves

I commit myself to stop the family-construct-system as how I, as allow have accepted and allowed myself to manifest myself within and as it and I commit myself to expose and show the rotten core of the family-construct as we’ve created, manifested and designed and accepted it and how we have accepted ourselves – and our children to live enslaved, submitted and subjected to a family-construct-system which only purpose was to regenerate us as mind-consciousness-systems generation after generation and to support myself as all to stop all abuse, manipulation, indoctrination and brainwash through the family-incubation system and through the propaganda of the media in portraying families in movies, magazines, books and between human beings as the ‘core’ value of life – and to show and share that the ‘core’ value of life is life and that it is as such that we are family – all together equal and  one.

Support with redefining Words:

Day 15: Writing Words as the Living Expression of Oneself: http://earthsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/06/day-15-writing-words-as-living.html

The Design of Desire: http://earthsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/06/day-30-design-of-desire.html

The Emergence of Ideas: http://earthsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/06/day-33-emergence-of-ideas.html

Other writings on the Family Construct:

Fascist Family – A SHOCKING TRUTH: http://annabrixthomsen.com/2011/08/19/a-fascist-family-the-shocking-truth/

Changing my Relationships with my Family starts with Myself: http://annabrixthomsen.com/2012/04/08/changing-my-relationships-with-my-family-starts-with-myself/

Family for Equality Blog: http://equalityfamily.wordpress.com/

Family Construct Again:  http://katieprocess.blogspot.se/2010/10/family-construct-again.html

Family of Life – Day 4 : http://mayaprocess.blogspot.com/2012/04/family-of-life-day-4.html

A mother’s love of guilt: http://eqafe.com/p/life-review-a-mother-s-love-of-guilt

Follow the blogs daily at Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk!

//

