Tags

, , , , , , ,

I am deconstructing the word ‘Family‘ through investigating my current understanding of the word and through redefining the word in a way that is best for all – and through self-forgiveness release the definitions I have assigned the word.

(To read the Self-Forgiveness of this writing, please scroll down and as well for links on how to work with redefining words and why it is vital to redefine words as well as links to more articles on the lie of the family-construct.)

Family – Redefinition. (Read this blog for instructions on redefining words):

My current allocation (understanding) of the word:
A ‘real family’ consist of a mother, a father, children or child and additional family members that all love each other and support each other unconditionally in which they protect each other from the harshness of life and create a soft, warm, comfortable environment to live in that gives the utmost meaning to life – this belief is specifically based on images I have seen in movies in combination with the positively charged polarity definition of the word family as associated with the words ‘safety’, ‘security’, ‘love’, ‘home’ and ‘care’ and a positive emotional experience experienced and ‘shared’ by human beings – I have compared this positive definition to my own experience and perception of my own family as being negative because it does not live up to the image and the emotional experiences associated with the word ‘family’ as how I have defined it.

Dictionary Definition:

    noun (plural families)
1    [treated as singular or plural] a group consisting of two parents and their children living together as a unit. a group of people related by blood or marriage. the children of a person or couple.
2    all the descendants of a common ancestor.
3    a group of related things. Biology a principal taxonomic category ranking above genus and below order. all the languages ultimately derived from a particular early language, regarded as a group.
    adjective suitable for children as well as adults.

Etymology (origin):

family (n.)c.1400, “servants of a household,” from L. familia “family servants, domestics;” also “members of a household,” including relatives and servants, from famulus “servant,” of unknown origin. Ancestral sense is from early 15c.; “household” sense recorded in English from 1540s; main modern sense of “those connected by blood” (whether living together or not) is first attested 1660s. Replaced O.E. hiwscipe. As an adjective meaning “suitable for a family,” by 1807. Buzzword family values first recorded 1966. Phrase in a family way “pregnant” is from 1796. Family circle is 1809; family man, one devoted to wife and children, is 1856 (earlier it meant “thief,” 1788, from family in a slang sense of “the fraternity of thieves”).

Sounding (phonetics):

Famine-Lie
Fame-I-Lie
Fairytale-Lie
I-Am-A-Lie
For-You-I-Am-A-Lie
I-Bed/Lay-as-I –Lie
I-Am-Born-In-Fear
Fear-I-Am-A-Lie

F = Fear
A = The Beginning/origin
ME = ego
I = consciousness
LIE = a lie requires separation, as a self that is self-honest is simply here. A lie requires several points, where one part tells the lie and the other believes it. Because we are not really separate in fact, we had to manifest an illusion of separation that we could accept for/as ourselves. That separation is manifested as relationships, whereof family is a primary construct-design and as so we come together in our families to upload the lie of life that we have accepted ourselves as. In the beginning was Fear and fear became the beginning of ourselves as separate entities, as egos and as consciousness. That is the lie we’ve been living in, on and as.

Finally I see that the word family is sounded within and as the sentence: I am Life

Investigating the Definition

I see that as my sounding of the word progresses in the list above gets more and more accurate as to how and as whom we’ve manifested ourselves in and in relation to the family-construct-system. The first definitions with the word “fame” in it are pertaining to a definition of the word family as being “THE core” of life on earth. It is also the lie we tell ourselves through movies, magazines, books and in our social life with each other as well as the fairytale lie and the lies we tell each other and create relationships with each other based on. In the second group of definitions is the ‘dark side’ of the family-construct exposed, where I remain in my family in the fear that I am a lie – which is actually the realization/reality that I am living on a lie – a lie that I can only uphold through getting the support of other human beings. It is also within the starting-point of and as myself as fear that I exist as a lie as well as lying because and within how I have accepted and allowed myself to exist based on a starting-point of fear. The fear and the lie are interconnected and is it through this that we are creating our family-construct-system-manifestations. The final definition is the most accurate – as our birth into fear and how the current manifested family-construct-system is the ‘incubator’ where we keep being born and allowing ourselves to be birthed and nurtured and brought up into and as fear.

Scripting the New Definition

The word family has been assigned a positive polarity energetic charge which is covering up the actual real manifestation of families as existing in the polarization of negativity and is as such a word used deliberately to deceive and enslave ourselves and to incubate and breed ourselves as mind consciousness-systems, where we in the nucleus of the family-system in justification of isolation and exclusivity, are brought up and brainwashed and indoctrinated. The ‘safety’, ‘security’, ‘care’, ‘love’, ‘nurturing’ and ‘home’ as words associated with family is not that in fact as the starting-point of families is fear, separation, manipulation and division of and as ourselves as life, where we only car about “MY” family and thus justify not caring about all life as equals.

I see that I have disregarded, ignored, abuse and annihilated myself – as the family of life, as who I am in and a equality and oneness as all life, by constructing, designing, creating and manifesting the family-construct as THE nuclear core and center of life on earth as that which one is required to submit oneself to survive – and as such create a positive polarity charged definition of ‘family’ as ‘safe’, ‘secure’, ‘caring’, ‘loving’ and ‘home’ – when in fact it is the exact opposite and as such NOT as a nucleus that gathers human beings in a unity but a construct, design and program through which we that divide and conquer, fight and lie and justify abuse.

The nucleus/core of life is NOT the nuclear family as it is manifested within and as how I have defined it in and through my mind, but is Self as Life as all life in and as equality and oneness as the totality of who and what we have accepted and allowed ourselves to be and become.

The original definition of the word is “servants of the household” or “members of the household”. Well – the “house” we live in is EARTH. And as inhabitants of Earth, we are all members, all life – including that which we’ve considered as ‘inanimate’. Because there is nothing, no life-form or manifestation that is not a part of the same molecules and atoms and that does not provide some form of ‘service’ to Life on Earth. In fact, most (if not all) of that which is obsolete or destructive on Earth, is created by humans.

Therefore – a redefinition of the word ‘Family’ is only valid if it includes ALL LIFE as EQUAL and ONE. THE ONLY WAY to establish ACTUAL and REAL safety, security, care, compassion, love and the only way to create a home on earth , is through living and applying the principle of what is Best for All, as Equal and One into and as practical manifestation – where we as each of us and together bring ourselves together in and as a solution of a system of Equality as The Equal Money System in stopping the divide and separation of and as ourselves as life, stopping all constructs in and through which we are abusing and abdicating ourselves as life – as for example the family-construct-manifestation and for each of us to stop our abdication of ourselves to and as the mind in, to and through which we abdicate ourselves as life.

Thus my redefinition sounds and stands as follows:

Family is the ‘household’ of inhabitants of Earth and further:

A Family is a collective unit of individually manifested life-forms existing in and as interdependence and mutual service.

Self-Forgiveness:

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create, manifest and participate within and as belief that there is such a thing as a ‘real family’ and from there have accepted and allowed myself to create, manifest and develop an idea about how a family is supposed to be that I have developed through watching movies, reading books and participating in society which I have perceived as accurately portraying what life, family and society is in fact like

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create, manifest, develop and participate within and as a belief and idea about what a ‘real family’ is supposed to be like based on what I have seen in movies, reading books and through participating in society through perceiving and believing the portrayal of families as accurately portraying what life, family and society is in fact like

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a relationship within and as myself towards my belief and idea about what a ‘real family’ is through creating an emotional experience of ‘safety’, ‘security’, ‘love’, ‘home’ and ‘care’ that I have associated and equated the word ‘family’ with and as through the portrayal of what a ‘real family’ is based on my acceptance of what I have seen a family as in movies, books and in participation in society, as real and accurate

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that my idea and belief and positively charged emotional experience towards the word and manifestation of and as ‘family’ is in fact NOT an actual and real portrayal of what families are manifested as in fact, but is based specifically on a positively charged polarity definition of the word ‘family’ that has been promulgated through the media, through history and in society between human beings

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there exists such a thing as a ‘real family’ that consist of a mother, a father, children or child and additional family members that all love each other and support each other unconditionally in which they protect each other from the harshness of life and create a soft, warm, comfortable environment to live in that gives the utmost meaning to life – this belief specifically based on images I have seen in movies in combination with the positively charged polarity definition of the word family as associated with the words ‘safety’, ‘security’, ‘love’, ‘home’ and ‘care’ and a positive emotional experience experienced and ‘shared’ by human beings

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create, manifest and participate within and as a desire to be in ‘a real family’ based on images I have seen in movies in combination with the positively charged polarity definition of the word family as associated with the words ‘safety’, ‘security’, ‘love’, ‘home’ and ‘care’ and a positive emotional experience experienced and ‘shared’ by human beings

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare my family with my idea and belief about what ‘a real family’ is and is supposed to be and to within that perceive, define, experience, judge, believe and accept my family as ‘incomplete’, ‘flawed’, ‘failed/failing’, ‘unsatisfying’, ‘bad’, ‘sad’, ‘pitiful’, ‘shameful’, ‘embarrassing’, ‘poor’, ‘miserable’ – all because it is not formed or constructed within the idea and image that I have created, manifested and participated within and as in my mind about what ‘a real family’ is supposed to be like, and the connected emotional experience that I expect myself supposed to have through being in ‘a real family’ of feeling ‘safe’, ‘secure’, ‘at home’, ‘loved/loving’ and ‘caring/cared for’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define my family – and as such myself in my family – as ‘incomplete’, ‘flawed’, ‘failed/failing’, ‘unsatisfying’, ‘bad’, ‘sad’, ‘pitiful’, ‘shameful’, ‘embarrassing’, ‘poor’, ‘miserable’ within comparing my family and myself in my family to my idea and belief of what ‘a real family’ is supposed to be like

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there is something wrong with my family because it does not live up to my idea and belief about what ‘a real family’ is and is supposed to be

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire, dream and fantasize about being in ‘a real family’ within and as the belief that if I were in ‘a real family’ I would experience myself as ‘safe’, ‘secure’, ‘at home’, ‘loved/loving’ and ‘caring/cared for’ and my life would have meaning and make sense

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define my idea and belief and emotional positive polarity charged definition of the word ‘family’ based on the belief that ‘family is all that matters’ and that ‘blood is thicker than water’ and ‘family comes first’ as sayings that human beings say to themselves and repeat over and over confirming the idea and belief that a family gives one’s life meaning and keeps one safe.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel, experience and accept myself within and as an experience of sadness, blame, anger and disappointment because my family does not comply with the definitions I have created about what ‘a real family’ is and is supposed to be, specifically because my father is dead and because my mother is often sad and depressed and because we do not have much money and because I don’t like many of my family members and because we don’t live in a nuclear family and because we live in a commune and because I live alone with my mother and stepfather and have no immediate siblings who and which does not comply with my idea, belief and definition of what ‘a real family’ is and how one is supposed to experience oneself in ‘a real family’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in competition within and as my mind in and through comparing my idea, belief, image, perception and positive polarity definition of the word ‘family’ with my actual physical family-manifestation and with my experience within and as myself in my family and as such allow for there to be a ‘winner’ and a ‘loser’ as that is the purpose of competition in which the idea as an image and the positive polarity definition of what ‘a real family’ is will always win because an idea is ‘perfect’ within how it is based on a ‘moment frozen in time’ that does not comply with or is aligned with the organic nature of the physical manifested reality that functions multi-dimensionally and dynamically where many more elements is affecting a manifestation such as a family than one single one-dimensional image

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that my actual family-manifestation and my experience of myself in my family can NEVER ever live up to the idea/belief/image in my mind of what ‘a real family’ is and is supposed to be and as such as long as I hold onto the idea/belief/image of what ‘a real family is and is supposed to be, I will never be satisfied with my family or with myself in my family

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that, that which I have perceived as ‘a real family’ in and through my mind, is in fact FAKE – does not exist in and as physical reality and is therefore an illusion and a delusion within and as how I have accepted and allowed myself to dilute myself into believing that it was real and through how I have deceived myself through reacting emotionally within and as creating and accepting and allowing a positive energetic experience within and as myself when I am presented with images about family in movies or words about family in books or confirmations between human beings and in how humans present themselves as ‘perfect families’ to each other and themselves

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed to create, manifest and participate within and accept and allow the family-system to exist as a ‘delusion of grandeur’ within and as a positive energetic polarity-definition based on an image of deception, illusion and delusion that is not real and that does not exist in and as the physical practical reality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself not see, realize or understand that REAL FAMILIES have nothing to do with how families are portrayed in the movies, the books or between human beings OR with the allocation of the word ‘family’ as I have defined it in my mind as associated and equated with a positive energetic polarity definition as real actual physical families are an equal and one manifestation of who and what we have accepted and allowed ourselves to be and become as human beings and has been used by us, in our abdication of ourselves to the mind and of ourselves as life – as a place of ‘incubation’ where the minds of children are formed and manipulated and forced into submission through the family-construct-system and as such carry through the sins of the fathers and recreate the same mind-consciousness-system-design generation after generation – where we, through positioning ourselves in the family-construct, have accepted and allowed ourselves to abuse, harm, violate, threaten, indoctrinate and brainwash each other – while portraying ourselves in our own minds, to each other in our societies and in our movies and books and magazines and advertisements as ‘happy’, ‘safe’, ‘caring’, ‘loving/loved’, ‘secure’, ‘at home’, and ‘caring/cared for’ – which actually exists as the polarity-opposite to our actual experiences and manifestation of ourselves on earth and inside ourselves and as such exist and is manifested as a form of propaganda of manipulation, where we deceive ourselves into not seeing, realizing or understanding who and what and how we in fact have accepted and allowed ourselves to exist – which is also included within how our we justify our exclusive love through the family system and how families are isolated and therefore can act and do to their members without standing accountable, because of this ‘smokescreen’ of positivity that everyone believes is a ‘real family’ and if their family does not live up to that, it reflects back to the individual family-member and because each of us have entered into an agreement of taboo towards exposing who and what we’ve become with ourselves, the family-construct-manifestation assists in keeping the truth about ourselves away

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto an image in my mind about what ‘a real family’ is and is supposed to be – specifically an image of a mother, a father, a girl and a boy and a dog in a house that is smiling and I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that that image was simply ‘an image of a family’ and just ‘a family’ and not see, realize or understand that implied within and as this image are much more subtle and specific definitions of what ‘a real family’ is – as them being Caucasian, having an expensive house, expensive clothes, white teeth and as such having money and therefore ‘a real family’ as an image that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe is real and an accurate portrayal of what a family is and is supposed to be, is elitist and based on a specific definition of an ‘elite’ that I have manifested, created and participated within and as ‘the winners’ of ‘life’ in the world as a justification of inequality based on competition through a polarity construct where only rich white people can possibly ‘achieve’ the definition of being ‘a real family’ – yet where I have also created a positive polarity definition of the word ‘family’ based on an image of a ‘rural’ or ‘poor’ family sitting around a fire-place as a ‘original/authentic’ ‘real’ family yet still as an image of ‘a moment frozen in time’ defined within and as a positive energetic polarity definition

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hate, blame and judge my family for what I perceive as them/it not being ‘a real family’ and as such and because of this deliberately shun my family and disregarded them within and as perceiving them as a ‘threat’ to me and to my safety because they do not live up to my idea of what ‘a real family’ is and is supposed to be and because of this, instead go out and attempt to create my own ‘real family’ through deliberately seeking out and being attracted to males who come from what I perceive as ‘a real family’ so that I through the connection with them can created my own ‘real family’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the meaning of life is to be with and live in ‘a real family’ and that I have never questioned this belief within and as myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see, perceive, define, experience and accept myself and my survival – as how I have defining living  to be dependent upon being in ‘a real family’ and by NOT being in ‘a real family’ I have accepted and allowed myself to experience and participate in an experience of a constant and continuous fear for my life, an uncomfortability, dissatisfaction, depression and sadness when participating in all things family-related, especially after my father died where my idea of ‘a real family’ as defined as a ‘nuclear family’ was scattered to pieces and made impossible

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that my idea, belief and experience of what ‘a real family’ is in fact based on a starting-point of fear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that my desire for ‘safety’, ‘security’, ‘care’, ‘love’ and ‘a home’ that I have projected onto the family-manifestation and construct is in fact a desire for myself and for myself to bring myself back to myself within and as equality and oneness here on earth and in fact the realization that I have refused to face myself within and as and as such fear losing myself within/as of who and what I have created myself in and as, as fear, abuse, violence, hate, spite, blame, greed and self-annihilation of myself as life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that the only REAL FAMILY that exists – is the family of life – that consist of and exist as all life, where all life support and is supported by all parts as equal and one as ourselves and that, we in our acceptance of the family-construct-manifestation where we live together in peace to ensure the survival of the mind, are in fact annihilating the actual real family of life as ourselves as all life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand how I, through accepting and allowing myself to believe in and accept myself as ‘belonging to’ a family, as a family-construct-manifestation have accepted and allowed myself to annihilate and disregard all other forms and beings of life within and as defining everyone and everything that is not in my family-construct-manifestation as NOT my family and thereby and within that justify that they are not my concern or my neighbors, or my loved ones and as such justify within and as myself and in my participation my direct disregard, ignorance, annihilation and abuse of everything and everyone that is not in my immediate family-construct-manifestation – as completely natural, within and as defining and accepting life as ‘every man for himself’ as ‘every family for themselves’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that I have disregarded, ignored, abuse and annihilated myself – as the family of life, as who I am in and a equality and oneness as all life, by constructing, designing, creating and manifesting the family-construct as THE nuclear core and center of life on earth as that which one is required to submit oneself to survive – and as such create a positive polarity charged definition of ‘family’ as ‘safe’, ‘secure’, ‘caring’, ‘loving’ and ‘home’ – when in fact it is the exact opposite and as such NOT as a nucleus that gathers human beings in a unity but a construct, design and program through which we that divide and conquer, fight and lie and justify abuse

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that the nucleus/core of life is NOT the nuclear family as it is manifested within and as how I have defined it in and through my mind, but is Self as Life as all life in and as equality and oneness as the totality of who and what we have accepted and allowed ourselves to be and become

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that THE ONLY WAY to establish ACTUAL and REAL safety, security, care, compassion, love and the only way to create a home on earth , is through living and applying the principle of what is Best for All, as Equal and One into and as practical manifestation – where we as each of us and together bring ourselves together in and as a solution of a system of Equality as The Equal Money System in stopping the divide and separation of and as ourselves as life, stopping all constructs in and through which we are abusing and abdicating ourselves as life – as for example the family-construct-manifestation and for each of us to stop our abdication of ourselves to and as the mind in, to and through which we abdicate ourselves as life

(I’ll continue in my next post with self-corrective statements)

Support with redefining Words:
Day 15: Writing Words as the Living Expression of Oneself: http://earthsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/06/day-15-writing-words-as-living.html
The Design of Desire:
http://earthsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/06/day-30-design-of-desire.html
The Emergence of Ideas:
http://earthsjourneytolife.blogspot.com/2012/06/day-33-emergence-of-ideas.html
Other writings on the Family Construct:
Fascist Family – A SHOCKING TRUTH: http://annabrixthomsen.com/2011/08/19/a-fascist-family-the-shocking-truth/
Changing my Relationships with my Family starts with Myself: http://annabrixthomsen.com/2012/04/08/changing-my-relationships-with-my-family-starts-with-myself/
Family for Equality Blog: http://equalityfamily.wordpress.com/
Family Construct Again : http://katieprocess.blogspot.se/2010/10/family-construct-again.html
Family of Life – Day 4 : http://mayaprocess.blogspot.com/2012/04/family-of-life-day-4.html

//

Follow the blogs daily at Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk!

