Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I share a self-realization on ‘who’ and ‘what’ I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself and exist as, as an “Animal Caretaker” and Animal Lover and how I realized that my definition of care was in reverse of what care in fact should and could be – as a physical, practical, common sense application of consideration as what is best for all life. I decided to make this a double post, as the points opened up last night, but since I was not done with my writing, I decided to complete it today instead of breaking it off in the middle and dividing it into several posts. Please read my introduction writing for context on these Self-Forgiveness Statements.

Self-Forgiveness

Fear of not being a good Animal Caretaker

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not being a good caretaker of animals and because and within accepting myself to fear not being a good animal caretaker have accepted and allowed myself to establish myself as an animal caretaker that is in constant fear of making mistakes and where I believe that I must control myself and thus control the cats I am responsible for taking care of which essentially is nothing more or less than me submitting myself to and complying with fear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear making mistakes in my role as an animal caretaker and because of this have accepted and allowed myself to research how to best take care of cats over and over instead of trusting myself or develop an effective common sense practical way of take care of the cats

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to develop a tendency to not trust myself in effectively taking care of the cats and because of this constantly and continuously check myself and check the cats to make sure that I don’t make any mistakes

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to deceive myself into believing that what I am doing with the cats and in the role I have prescribed for myself as being an animal caretaker is merely making sure that I do what is best for the cats and that I am simply being careful in my role as a caretaker and as such have accepted and allowed myself to suppress the fact that my starting-point is based on fear and deceive myself into and as disregarding and suppressing who and how I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become

I forgive myself that I, within and as submitting myself to the fear of not being a good animal caretaker, have accepted and allowed myself to compromise myself specifically within and as ‘sacrificing’ myself for the cats, in doing what I see might be best for them or how they would like things to be, but where I am in fact compromising what is best for myself

I forgive myself that I, in my caretaking of the cats, have accepted and allowed myself to activate a mother-program within and as myself wherein I experience extensive guilt and believe that I must sacrifice myself for ‘my children’ in order to be a ‘good mother’ exactly as has many mothers before me as my mother did with me and her mother did with her

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to accept and allow a mother-program to exist within and as me, wherein I experience guilt and believe that I must sacrifice myself for my children in fear of not being a good mother and because I believe and accept that this is ‘what mothers do’ and thus ‘who I am’ as a ‘mother’ and now as a caretaker of animals

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that the guilt I experience towards the cats, when I believe and fear that I am mistreating them or not acting in a way that is best for them and the belief that I must sacrifice myself and compromise myself for them to do what is best for them and the fear I experience towards being a bad animal caretaker, is a mind-program based on the definition of ‘who’ and ‘what’ a ‘mother’ is as how I have defined the word ‘mother’ and myself in and as and in relationship to the word ‘mother’ and that this has nothing to do with any substantial or real form of motherhood

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define, perceive, experience and accept myself as a ‘caretaker of animals’ as a ‘role’ that I place myself into and as and that my responsibility towards the animals is thus within this role, instead of caring for animals in practicality and common sense, considering them as equals here

I forgive myself that I, within and as defining my caretaking of animals as a ‘role’ I take on, have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from caring for animals and as such open myself up for the activation of a mind-mother-program that equal and one is a ‘role’ I have accepted and allowed myself to take on and place myself within and as, defining being an animal caretaker and a mother in and as separation of and from myself – in and as fear, guilt, self-compromise and sacrifice as I have defined as key-attributes of being a caretaker/mother.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from myself as caretaking/caretaker/taking care/mother within and as defining this within and in relationship with my definition of the word “mother” that I have defined as ‘self-sacrificing’, ‘self-compromising’, ‘guilty’ and ‘fear of not being good enough at caring’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not question my experiences of guilt, fear, self-distrust and the belief and experience that I must sacrifice and compromise myself to do what is best for the cats and to instead completely comply with and accept these experiences as real and valid and even suppress them and thus further integrate them into and as me and accept them as ‘who I am’ and that I am experiencing guilt because I am guilty and that I fear being a bad caretaker because I am a bad caretaker and that I experience that I must sacrifice and compromise myself for the animals so as to not experience guilt or fear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand  that it is not the animals that I am sacrificing myself or compromising myself for to do what is best for them, but in fact the very starting-point within and as me, of and as fear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define ‘caring’ in association and relationship with the words ‘sacrifice’, ‘compromise’, ‘guilt’ and ‘fear’ and as such when I participate within and as what I perceive and believe to be ‘care’ am in fact engaging in experiences and applications of ‘sacrifice’, ‘compromise’, ‘guilt’ and ‘fear’

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that I cannot effectively care for an animal if my starting-point is fear – which essentially is self-interest as all I am caring about thus, is it to follow and comply with fear

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to NOT actually and in fact care for animals and other human beings based on and within a practical commonsensical and physical care of considering what is best for that being within and as what is best for all

Projection my own self- discard of myself onto my relationship with animals and my responsibility as a care-taker

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project my own relationship within and towards myself in and as the mind between ‘who’ I have accepted myself as, as the mind in relationship with the physical and ‘who’ I have accepted myself as, as the physical in relationship to/with the mind of ‘caretaking’/’taking care of’/’caring for’ myself as life in and as the physical, yet in the manifestation of who and what  I have accepted myself as, in and as the mind IN the physical, onto the relationship I have created towards animals, within and as seeing, defining, experiencing and accepting myself as being in a ‘role’ of being a ‘caretaker’/’taking care of’/’caring for’ the animals

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create, manifest and participate within and as a relationship-construct that I project towards animals within defining myself as a ‘caretaker’/’taking care of’ and the animals as ‘life’ instead of living and being with animals and myself here equal and one without defining myself or the animals in a ‘role’ of definition attached with definitions of words that has no practical meaning in physical reality, but only serves to feed me as mind as ego to gain a positive or negative experience within and as myself and as such generate energy – that is actually reflecting a relationship-construct within and as myself that I have separated myself from, through and within my acceptance/belief of myself as being separate from life as myself and as such define, see, perceive, experience, judge and accept myself as ‘more’ than life in defining myself within and as a ‘role’ of being a ‘caretaker’/’taking care of’/’caring for’ life as a human being – when in fact it is evident through my participation in and as life that I have never in fact stood as an actual ‘caretaker’/’taking care of’/’caring for’ life – but instead have only cared about myself as ego in and as the mind

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself within and as the role that I have assigned myself of ‘caretaker’/’taking care of’/’caring for’ life/animals, as superior over life within and as the belief and self-definition that I was the one taking care of life and as such being a caretaker – when in fact, I have never taken care of life in any way whatsoever but have only been taken care of BY life unconditionally, from the moment I was born through my own physical body, through my mother’s physical body and through the support of the physical reality in providing all required resources for me to sustain myself here, including the animals that I have consumed and whose skin I have worn and as such I have in fact existed as inferior to the physical within and as my existence as and acceptance of myself as the mind, totally and utterly dependent upon the physical to sustain myself, yet separating myself deliberately from the physical and judging, defining and perceiving the physical as inferior to me and me as superior to the physical in my diluted definition of myself as a ‘caretaker’ as manifested within and as the relationship I have created in my mind towards animals and in the acceptance of myself as a resonant mother-program-design-self-definition

I forgive myself that I, within and as separating myself from caring for myself as life and for life as myself equal and one, have accepted and allowed myself to manifest this very separation into and as a relationship-construct that I have projected towards animals (and children in the mother-program) where I would perceive animals as ‘life’ yet see, define and perceive them as inferior because I believed, accepted, experienced and had created and manifested a world through me forcing myself into and onto the physical, through, as and within the mind, in my abdication of myself to the mind and from the physical, that they existed at my ‘beg and call’ and that they were at ‘my mercy’ and as such have accepted and allowed myself to create a positive definition of that relationship wherein and from I have justified my self-proclaimed position as being superior as life as being a ‘care-taker’ while in fact all I have existed as through my reign as a mind-consciousness-system has been a bully, a dictator, a terrorist upon the earth, terrorizing the physical reality, the animals, the earth and my own human physical body –and that I through my extensive self-neglect, abuse and deception have placed myself in a position of a positive self-definition (thus creating a positive energetic experience within and as myself) of seeing, believing, defining, experiencing, judging and accepting myself as a ‘care-taker’ – when the evidence is clear on earth, in the devastation and annihilation of the animal kingdom by man and on my own human physical body – that I have not ever cared about life in fact

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that I, my definition of being a ‘caretaker’/’taking care of’/’caring for’ life/animals, have defined myself within and as a relationship towards/with animals based on a superior/inferior relationship-construct that I, myself, through and within my abdication of myself to the mind and of myself as life, forced into and onto the physical reality and as such into and onto my relationship with the physical reality as a human being, within and as how I have defined and accepted myself as a human being reigned by and reigning as a mind-consciousness-system only, as superior to the physical and thus condemned the physical, including the animals, to exist as inferior to me – and as such me ‘taking care of’ animals was my ‘taking mercy’ upon life in my apparent ‘grandness’ as the ‘god of life’ that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as within and as the reign of and over myself as the mind

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand how my ‘caring for’/’taking care of’ and the definition of myself as a ‘caretaker’ of animals was actually based on my ‘delusion of grandeur’ within and as my acceptance of myself as the mind, as the ‘god of life’ on earth within and as how I have manifested myself as the mind in and as the physical – and I forgive myself that I have ever actually accepted and allowed myself to believe for a second that the ‘care’ I believed myself to be living within my relationship towards animals – was actual Care for life, when in fact it was nothing but a demonstration of my self-imposed superiority as the mind

Projecting myself as life onto animals

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project ‘life’ onto animals, wherein I, in separating myself from life as physicality/the physical, innocence and pure experience have accepted and allowed myself to associate and equate life with animals

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from myself as life as physicality/the physical, as innocence and as pure expression and within doing so, have accepted and allowed myself to project life as myself outside separate from me onto animals and as such abdicate myself as life as physicality/the physical, as innocence and as pure expression and then create a relationship towards animals as the physical with my mind within and as how I have defined myself within and as a role (as a separated/separated self-identity definition) as a caretaker, as superior towards life as animals that I have defined and judged as being inferior to me, because of the position that I have assigned myself from, within and as the mind as being ‘god over life’ because and within how I have abdicated myself to the mind and of myself as life in and as the physical

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to perceive, see, define, experience and accept animals as ‘innocent’ and as ‘pure expression’ as life within and as a separation of and from myself as ‘innocent’ and as ‘pure expression’ as life and as such in fact separate myself from myself as life and thus from animals as one and equal with and as me here as life and within that have accepted and allowed myself to create a relationship towards animals of seeing, perceiving, defining and judging them as inferior to me as superiority of the mind within and as my very abdication of myself as life to the mind, thus believing that when I am ‘taking care of’ animals, I am taking care of life – when in fact all I am taking care of, is my own self-separation and delusion of grandeur of mind as ego

Judging other animal care-takers

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in spite and judgment and blame as backchat ad an inner conversation in my mind when I see people walking their dogs and dragging the dog after them or who are walking too fast for the dog to comfortably take a shit or sniff or who yell at their dogs or kick them

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel sorry for and pity the dogs who I see as being abused by their ‘owners’ and to deliberately participate and accentuate this feeling and experience within and as myself by deliberately generate and participate in thoughts about how that dog must feel and wondering about how the dog’s home-life is and within and as this position myself as superior to the dog-walkers and thus see and position and define them as inferior to me and as such compare myself to them and compete with them for being a proper caretaker of animals, wherein, when I settle the score in my mind through my thoughts, and I win, feel extremely good about myself, that I am a good human being, that I am good to animals and they are not and believe that if their animal was with me it would have a good life –  all of this existing as the polarity (through which I allow myself to create friction in the mind generate energy for the mind too feed off of and as such survive through) with my judgment of myself as a bad caretaker where I fear being bad and where I judge myself extensively for the mistakes I make with the animals and where I feel constantly guilty – both of which are based on my idea and belief and self-definition of myself in the relationship-construct I have created towards animals – and pets in particular, of defining myself as a ‘caretaker’ as a positive self-definition based in, on and as the delusion of grandeur I have created myself within and as, as I, as the mind have positioned myself as ‘god of life’ in a position of superiority towards the physical that I as such have defined and positioned as inferior, in relation to which I have defined myself as a ‘caretaker’ of life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to, through accepting and allowing myself to participate in backchat as a conversation in, as and through my mind, judge people who walk dogs or who otherwise are in a position of responsibility towards animals when I see them act in a way that according to my definition of ‘animal care’ is below standard and in fact abusive within and as perceiving them as serving their own self-interest in the diluted belief that they are ‘animal lovers’ and that they are caring for animals

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge dog-owners as being self-interested in not actually investigating what the dog requires to lead a dignified and enjoyable life and as such compromise the dog for their self-interest, in for example not wanting to walk the dog in the dog’s preferred pace where the dog is able to sniff and take a shit comfortably or say hello to other dogs

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that the very design of “pets” as manifested within and as how we keep them in cages and leashes is not and can never be and have never been in the best interest of the animal or allowing the animal to lead a dignified enjoyable life, as the very human design and construct of ‘pets’ is designed and manifested within and as the humans self-imposed relationship towards/with the animals as being slaves – as being inferior to and submitted to the control and dominance of the human – not seeing, realizing or understanding that the fact that we have to cage or leash someone to keep control over them, merely shows that we have no actual control or superiority over animals as life in and as the physical

I forgive myself that I, as a pet owner have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand the basic construct of what a pet is, which is a slave – that I have accepted and allowed myself to breed, keep, control and consume within and as a contorted idea of “love” and “companionship” within and as having created a relationship towards/with the animals as a representation  of my separation of and from myself as life in abdication of myself to the mind and of myself as life, wherein I have assigned myself to a position as the human as a mind-consciousness-system as ‘god over life’

I forgive myself that I have ever accepted or allowed myself to have the audacity and completely self-diluted arrogance to believe that my relationship with pets is one of “mutual love” and “companionship” when in fact the relationship is entirely in my control and dominion wherein I have not even investigated what this animal requires to live a life of enjoyment or to stand equal to the animal as life in seeing what the best life for the animal would be – because I would within that be faced with/facing my own abuse of myself as life in separation of and from myself and I would have to release the bond I have forced onto life represented as pets and because I fear losing that I, I have created the diluted belief that I am doing the animals a favor, that I am taking care of them because they can apparently not take care of themselves, when the matter of fact is that I have deliberately bred animals into being docile, inferior, fearful and dependent upon me, so that I could feel and experience myself as a ‘savior’ and a ‘hero’ and as a ‘caretaker’ of life when in fact all I was taking care of was my own ego and self-interest and that because I as I reign as the mind as ego through the physical am in fact inferior to life as the physical because I am not physically substantiated and as such dependent upon the physical to survive, I had to enslave the physical to such a degree that the physical, as all life-forms accepted itself as a slave to me – while in fact I, all along feared it and I knew that the day would come where my days of reign would be over and therefore I did everything in my power to enslave and diminish the physical as much as possible

Projecting my own judgment of myself as an animal care taker onto other animal care-takers

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project my own judgment of myself as being a bad animal caretaker and the fear I constantly and continuously experience towards being a bad animal caretaker, onto the people I see walking their dogs, through accepting and allowing myself to participate in backchat as inner conversations in my mind – through which I have separated myself from myself as the judgment of myself as being a bad caretaker for animals and the guilt and fear I experience towards being a bad animal caretaker and the actual truth that I have denied myself to realize and see which is that I have NOT cared about life or animals or the physical in fact because all I have cared about is myself in and as self-interest as the ego of the mind through which I have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate myself as life and separate myself from myself as life and as such have accepted and allowed myself to abuse, neglect, ignore, bully, terrorize and torture myself as life, in and as the physical, as animals, the earth and my human physical body

I forgive myself that I, through having accepted and allowed myself to create, manifest and participate within and as judgment through backchat as inner conversations towards people walking their dogs, have accepted and allowed myself to divert attention from and as such deceive myself to abdicate self-responsibility and my creation of my own judgment of and fear towards not being a good animal caretaker

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use judgment and definitions about being a good/bad animal care taker and fear of being a bad animal caretaker as a deliberate manipulation to abdicate self-responsibility and not realize in self-honesty how my definition of being a caretaker (of life/animals/children/self) is based on my own self-separation into and as the mind and thus my abdication of myself as life into and as the mind, wherein and from I have assigned myself a position of superiority in and as the reign of the mind over life, as superior and as ‘god over life’ and where life, as represented by the animals in my relationship towards myself in separation of myself, exist as inferior to me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto judgment, self-blame, shame and guilty towards memories of how I did not take good care of animals in the past, where I would leave licorice the rabbit in its own piss and shit and barely give it food within experiencing myself disconnected from Licorice and not in any way accepted responsibility for Licorice even though I had promised to take responsibility for Licorice and within that not see, realize or understand that I was not in a position to take responsibility for another being as I was not even in a position of taking responsibility for myself – yet even still I am and was responsible though had never learned or been shown or assisted myself to be able to take responsibility – as is the story of my life and our entire existence and Licorice was yet another manifestation of the abdication of and separation from myself as life that I have separated myself from, into and as and as such abuse through my deliberate negligence and disregard of myself as life and as such there was nothing personal in the situation with licorice, because it is simply a reflection of who and how and what I have accepted myself in and as – yet that does not mean that I am not responsible. It simply means that this is not about Licorice, but about the totality of myself as who and what and how I have created and manifested myself in and as the totality of life in and as the totality of the mind-consciousness-system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience and participate within and as hate, blame and judgment towards ‘people who abuse animals’ and within that separate myself from myself as an abuser of life by projecting myself as an abuser onto ‘others’ outside separate from me and as such abdicate self-responsibility for myself as an abuser of animals

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that me feeling empathy and feeling sorry for the abuse of animals and the judgment I experience towards myself and others as being abusers of animals and the guilt I experience – are all based on the same single point: my separation of and from myself and the abdication of myself as life to the mind of which the human-animal relationship of abuse and polarity is manifested, created and maintained through my direct and indirect participation and self-abdication of myself within and from

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project my own relationship to and with myself in separation of and from myself, manifested as mind and physical where I have positioned myself within, from and as the mind as ‘god over life’ as superior and life in and as the physical as inferior, onto ‘others’ as outside separate from me and within and as my judgment of them as representing my abuse of myself as life and in my feeling sorry for the animals representing the consequences of my abuse of myself as life – have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from myself as abuse/abuser of life and have thus abdicated my self-responsibility for the creation of myself as who and what and how I have accepted and allowed myself to live and exist as, in separation of and from myself here as life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that when I see people abusing animals and when I see animals that are being abused, I am in fact seeing myself, as that which I have separated myself from, into and as, as the manifested consequence of who and what and how I have accepted and allowed myself to exist, in, of and as separation of and from myself as life and as such I see the manifested consequence of my abdication of myself as life into the mind and within me seeing and judging others and in perceiving the abuse as happening by and onto others, I am continuing the self-abdication of myself that originated the abuse in the first place, instead of bringing the abuse back to myself and take responsibility for my abuse of myself as life

Projecting my own self-interest in relationship with myself as life onto other animal care-takers

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project my relationship within, with and as myself, that I have manifested within and as separation of and from myself, onto my relationship with animals and how I have defined myself in my relationship towards animals and onto my relationship towards other human beings – and as such abdicate self-responsibility for the abuse that I have accepted and allowed myself to do onto myself, my human physical body and myself as life – and as such have accepted and allowed myself to suppress, deny, refuse and disregard myself in and as the self-realization of who I am as abuse/abuser/abused of/as life and who I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become in my delusion of grandeur of ego as mind, in assigning myself the role and self-definition of ‘caretaker’ of life – while in fact I have never actually allowed myself or accepted myself to care for or as myself as life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to project the care that I should have done onto myself within and as my human physical body and as life in totality in and as the physical onto animals within and as only defining, perceiving, seeing, experiencing and accepting animals as ‘innocence’, as ‘pure expression’ and as ‘physicality/the physical’ while denying myself as that in any and all ways and instead only perceive, see, define, judge, accept and experience myself as abuse/abuser/abused and within and as the delusion of grandeur that I apparently ‘care for life’ when in fact all I have ever cared for, was myself, in and as self-interest as ego of mind

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that the relationship that I have manifested and projected – in separation of and from myself as life – onto animals, was in fact within a starting-point of care, when in fact all evidence shows that I never cared about life or about animals in fact, as all I cared about was myself in and as self-interest as ego of mind, as my very relationship to and with my human physical body clearly shows in how I have accepted and allowed myself to abuse, neglect and disregard myself in and as the physical

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not care about myself as life – but to only care about myself in and as self-interest of ego as mind – where all I have cared about is my own survival as the mind – and as such have accepted and allowed myself to deceive myself into believing that I was caring through creating, manifesting and participating within and as a delusion of grandeur of defining myself as an assigning myself to a ‘role’ of being a caretaker and as such create a positive self-experience within and as experiencing myself as superior towards life, but because I in fact AM Life, have accepted and allowed myself to project myself as life as defined as ‘innocence’, ‘pure expression’ and ‘physicality/the physical’ onto animals and nature as ‘life’ through which I believe that I am honoring life, where in fact all I am honoring, is my own self-separation and abdication of myself to and within the mind.

I forgive that I have accepted and allowed myself to not live or embrace or accept myself as innocence of and as life, as pure expression of and as life, as physicality/the physical of and as life – because of my abdication of myself to the mind and of myself as life, within and as how I have separated myself from myself as life – at the moment not even knowing or recognizing what innocence, pure expression or the physicality/the physical is – because I have abdicated myself to such an extent that all I have cared for and about until now, has been my own self-interest in and as ego of mind and as such I am yet to in fact discover myself as life, as innocence, as pure expression, as physicality/the physical – through standing up from, within and through the mind in stopping participating in and as the mind and stopping separation of and from myself

Self-Commitment Statements

I commit myself to stop all experiences of guilt, self-judgment and fear towards not being a good animal caretaker as well as judging the caretaking of animals of others, as I have realized that my definition of being an animal caretaker, was based in, on and as separation of and form myself and that actual care is physical, direct, unconditional and has nothing to do with defining oneself as a caretaker or creating an experience towards the practical application of care

I commit myself to stop all participation in judgments towards dog walkers any other animal caretakers – and caretakers in general, as I realize that I have projected my own self-judgment onto others in separation of and from myself as well as myself as a being a self-interested caretaker – as such, when and as I see someone walking with their dog in a way that is not best for the dog – I stop and I breathe and I simply continue walking here in the physical

I commit myself to discover and get to know what actual care is, as a physical, practical self-directive application that is only valid within the context and principle of what is best for all as life which includes myself here, through stopping participation in all mind-based definitions of care from which I have accepted and allowed myself to direct myself in my relationship with the cats and with other animals and I commit myself to honor life through caring for life by considering in common sense practicality what is best for all, within the context of the moment of for example living with and creating a living-environment of dignity and enjoyment between myself, my partner, the cats and our physical living-environment and through this develop equality and oneness that is best for all

I commit myself to share with all as myself how caring for animals – and life in general – have been defined and carried out within and as a delusion of grandeur from within and as our acceptance of ourselves in and as the mind and how we have diluted ourselves into believing that we were caring for animals, when in fact all we cared about was ourselves in and as self-interest as ego of mind – and that we never in fact cared about life, which the design and construct of ‘pets’ is a clear testimony of in how we have bred and kept pets as slaves in a delusion of ‘companionship’ and ‘mutual love’ and ‘care’ that obviously cannot and do not exist if one party is in chains, in a cage or on a leash

I commit myself to share with all as myself that pets are essentially slaves and as such to stop diluting ourselves into believing that we are existing in a relationship of dignity and equality with animals – though that we can in fact begin to develop a relationship of dignity and equality with animals – through establishing equality within and as ourselves and live with animals accordingly in common sense practicality, in considering what is best for all – as we cannot from one moment to another stop the manifestation or creation of animals as pets or how animals have been physically bred to be docile and enslaved and therefore we require to take responsibility for our creation of inferiority/superiority, abuse/abuser/abused through firstly facing in self-honesty the manifested consequences of our self-separation and abdication of ourselves and as such take self-responsibility for our creation of ourselves through

I commit myself to share the message that it is possible to live with animals in equality and oneness and that the only reason we are not, is because we are not living in equality and oneness with and as myself – in bringing myself back to the physical as who I am, through standing one and equal to/with/as myself as the mind – and direct myself to stop myself as who and what I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become in and as the mind, in separation of and in abdication of myself here as life. As such I commit myself to walk, through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application to stop the mind and take back self-authority over and as myself and as such take responsibility for myself and bring myself back here to the physical as who I am, as innocence as myself, as pure expression as myself – and as I do so, establish an equal and one relationship with animals and other human beings and the physical environment as myself that is based in and on the principle of what is best for all

I commit myself to establish care for life – for myself in and as my human physical body, with and for the cats here, my partner and our physical environment and from there extend this to the world and other human beings – in common sense practicality as what is best for all, through considering what is required for each being in common sense, to live effectively and in dignity within the conditions that are currently unable to be changed, such as the laws of physics and where I in the current position I have, have a greater responsibility for the cats than they have for me within my current ability to respond – where I am responsible for giving them food, emptying their litter tray and for letting them out the door as well as taking them to the doctor if they get sick

More Readings on the Relationship between Humans and Animals:

Life-Review: A Cat Lover: http://eqafe.com/p/life-review-a-cat-lover

SUNETTESPIES: ANIMALS TALKING TO ME: http://sunettespies-sunettespies.blogspot.com/

Steve Irwin – Evolution of the animal kingdom: http://desteni.org/a/steve-irwin-evolution-of-the-animal-kingdom

Practically Living with Animals at the Desteni Farm: http://maitedip.blogspot.com/2011/03/practically-living-with-animals-at.html

Birds and Freedom: http://maitedip.blogspot.com/2011/05/birds-and-freedom.html

Creation’s Journey to Life Blogs:

Day 32: Mind Authority

Day 36: Heaven on Earth

Day 37: The Courage to Live

Day 38: Rebirthing as Life

Day 43: Parenting Patterning Fear and Control
Day 44: In the Name of Love

Other Journey to Life Blogs on Animals:

Day 31 – It’s Just an Animal: http://agirlsjourneytolife.wordpress.com/2012/06/24/day-31-its-just-an-animal/

Day 45: Can we “Own” an Animal ? : http://adirectorjourneystolife.blogspot.com/2012/05/day-45-can-we-own-animal.html

Day 31: Abandoned Animals: http://cathy4worldequality.wordpress.com/2012/05/17/day-31-abandoned-animals/

Follow the blogs daily at Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk!

 

