Tags

, , , , , , ,

Part 2 of sharing my self-forgiveness and realizations how I’ve accepted beauty as a market-value as my life-value as a woman and as such have sold myself out as life – to buy life. Read part 1 here.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, see and understand that within accepting and allowing myself to judge, define, see and perceive the level of beauty to be the primary value of women, I have accepted and allowed myself to define a woman as a commodity who’s market value is determined by how beautiful she is

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see, perceive, define and judge women as a commodity whose market value is beauty, where the women that are defined as the most beautiful within the general standards agreed upon in society, have the most market value, where the women that do not fit the standards of beauty have the least or no market value

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge, define, see, perceive and experience myself as valuable or worthless within and according to the current market value of beauty where women are a commodity and as such have accepted myself as a commodity whose market value – and thus life-value – is determined by how high or low I rank on the beauty standard and as such when I saw, perceived, define and judged myself as scoring high on the beauty-ranks, I defined, judged, saw and perceived myself as having a high market – and thus life – value and when I saw, perceived, defined and judged myself as scoring low on the beauty-ranks, I defined, judged, saw and perceived myself as having low market – and thus life value

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize and understand that a primary reason as to why I have defined, judged, see, perceived and accepted myself as worthless – both as worth-less in the sense of being less worthy as a human being and as a woman to exist, to express myself, to live, to accept myself, to be accepted, to love, to be loved – compared to those who score higher on the beauty-rank and in the sense of not being worthy at all – of existing or living or accepting myself — is because I have accepted and allowed myself to submit myself to the beauty market-regime and willingly have accepted my life-value as market-value determined only by how high or low I rank on the beauty-rank system

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that the beauty rank-system that I have accepted as an intrinsic and acceptable measure of mine and every other women’s life-value – is based on a competition competition through comparison through and within the capitalistic monetary system where all human beings exist in a market – in a system where life is defined as a market –  where the market directs and governs who we are and what we do – a market that specifically exist without anyone being responsible or accountable for it – that all human beings have to participate within to survive, and fight and compete with each other to be the ones that gets to live and exist and prosper

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that the reason why I started seeing myself as increasingly more worthless and worth-less when I gained weight, was because I had already accepted the beauty-ranking system as being that which determines my life-value

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that women’s magazines are a representation of women’s support of women, as a women’s network where women support women and that a woman’s magazine is a friend to the women that read the magazine – while in fact it represents the exact friendship that women have with each other, where they on one hand tell each other what they want to hear and lie to each other to feel better and at the same time talk behind each other’s backs and gossips pretending like they care for one another and accept one another – when in fact the entire starting-point of women’s magazines is to promote women as a commodity with beauty as their market value – to get women to purchase the products they require to upgrade their market-value and so keeping women as consumers enslaved in a constant and continuous competition and conflict over something that has absolutely no real life value – but which has been given life-value as market-value in a world where all that matters is how much money one has to sell and buy life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that life-value – and thus the value of life – has been enslaved and defined within and as the parameters and limits of market-value only, in a market-system where competition is that which determines the value of life in and as the market and where life only has as much value as how much it is worth on the market in terms of profit – and that I am directly and indirectly responsible for this, because I have accepted and allowed myself to create a money-system where life-value is enslaved a market-value and only that which the market values, that which is valued as market-product, is valued as life and that everything and everyone else is collateral damage

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand the extent to which beauty is being pushed in society as a constant subtle undercurrent that uses music constantly streaming in our ears where beautiful singers sing about beauty and in magazines with images of beautiful people and articles about how to be beautiful and advertisements for products that promise to make one beautiful and movie upon movie where the guy tell the girl how beautiful she is and all of this is impulsed into us for us to constantly accept the beauty-system as real and that beauty as market-value is real life-value that we must pursue to ‘win’ the competition of survival

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that when I as a women and as women participate within and as the beauty system in any way whatsoever – I accept myself as a commodity, where I see, accept and believe that beauty as a market –value is my life-value and as such accept myself to sell myself every time I participate in the beauty system, in thought word or deed

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see, realize or understand that I in my desire to be beautiful and in my participation in the beauty-system, I have accepted and allowed myself to accept my value of life, my life-value as market value only, as that which I can sell to ‘make a living’ in this world in accepting that I have to compete and fight others to ‘win’ in this world as surviving – and that I as such have accepted and allowed myself to sell myself out – to literally sell myself as life to gain life, not having accepted or allowed myself to see, realize or understand that I have sold myself out as life, that every time I participate within the beauty system, I am selling myself as life, bit by bit by bit – having to buy back life bit by bit – not realizing, seeing or understanding the absurdity of what I am accepting and allowing and how it is absolutely unnecessary and that if I simply stop participating in and as the game of competition in the beauty system and stop valuing myself according to the beauty ranking system – and stop the capitalistic system where life-value is enslaved as market-value to an Equal Money System where distribution of resources and goods are dispersed according to the principle of life-value and where no one has to sell themselves to live because life is given to each one by each one equal and one

I commit myself to stop accepting the value of myself as life as a market-value where beauty is that which determines my value of life – because I see now that market-value is NOT life-value and that I have been attempting to buy myself life-value through selling myself as life-value

I commit myself to stop accepting and allowing myself to sell myself as life-value through purchasing market-value in an attempt to buy life-value through participating within and as the beauty-system

I commit myself to expose the beauty system and the stream within which we are keeping ourselves enslaved to the beauty system and how we as women have sold ourselves as life – and our value as life through and within participating in the beauty system and to support ourselves and each other to realize that our value is life and in making a life for ourselves that is best for all – where life-value is not enslaved as market-value

I commit myself to establish an equal money system where no one has to sell themselves and compete and fight each other to live and exist – where money is equal to life because we have established a system that is not based on a market of competition but upon the agreement between all people to give each other life

Suggested reading:

Emotions and re-defining ‘Beauty’ By Sandy Mac Jones

Follow the blogs daily at Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk!

