Tags

, , , , , , ,

The day before yesterday, I wrote a post titled “I made a decision”.  After I had posted it, I was contacted by a fellow Destonian, who assisted me to see, how I in in one of my “commitment statements”, had specifically NOT made an actual commitment to stand up for life, but instead had written the statement in such a way that I could sneak out the back door.  I could see what the person meant, so I changed the statement. After that, they sent me another mail saying that when you write something that is the words you must stand by – meaning, facing oneself as. Changing that because someone else points it out is not self-honest, as that would merely be following another, instead of investigating for oneself why one wrote such a statement including a backdoor to sneak out of in the first place. So yesterday I pondered and I pondered some more and I ended up not posting a post. Instead I went – literally – into a think-box and ended up having a very long conversation with someone else about what is going on with me, after having literally held myself in an energetic tension for quite a while.  I have been having many reactions to when I am faced with others making decisions that are not best for all, for example when it comes to caring for animals – and I see that – but I experience reactions and this shows me, that what I am seeing is reflecting myself back to me – and because of this I cannot effectively direct the situation and I end up compromising what is best for all, even though I saw what was best for all in the moment and that accepting what the other is saying is not acceptable. I have reacted so strongly to this, that I experience it in my entire physical body, lots of tension and sometimes react for several days. So what I saw through this, is the extent that me allowing myself to be directed by and as EGO, is compromising myself and my reality and everyone else: the other person representing EGO and “who I am” as EGO and my reaction to the other, in not standing up for what is best for all, as “who I am” in relationship to/with EGO as myself and the animals that are compromised because of this represents THE PHYSICAL, the INNOCENT, “who I am as Life” – suppressed, compromised, without a voice.

So I am here to commit EGOcide because I cannot and I will not accept or allow myself to continue existing as I have. EGOcide is a Destonian term that a Destonian came up with, but there is actually a term called “ecocide” in the dictionary which stands for “destruction of the natural environment, especially when wilfully done.” – and THAT is exactly what I have accepted and allowed myself to do and live and exist in and as – destroying the physical, myself as the physical body and everyone on earth. The only solution is thus to commit EGOcide – to kill the EGO in/as myself, so that I can bring myself back here – in and as physical.

So I am looking at two points here:

“Committing”

And

“EGOcide”

Because I have been writing now for 35 days and many if not most of my commitments have been unfruitful, meaning that I have not LIVED that which I have committed myself to. Therefore it I absolutely redundant to keep making commitments – that are in essence false – if I don’t actually live them and stand by them – what’s the point? Who am I trying to prove myself to? So firstly I will look at the point of making commitments to and with and as myself.

Secondly, I will investigate the point of committing EGOcide, using my experience with another human being and seeing them acting in a way that is not best for all – because that is showing myself directly and exactly who and what I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become.

I have a clear directive here and I will return tomorrow to write out these points in and through self-forgiveness and I will simply walk through it in the moment. For now I will go to rest and return in the morning with a breath of fresh air.

Thanks for reading. See you tomorrow.

Suggest to follow the blogs daily at Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk

 

