Tags

, , , ,

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see, realize and understand that I am equal and one to that which I accept and allow myself as – and as such by accepting and allowing myself to exist within and as and according to the polarity of “good enough” and “not good enough” as competition through within and as my mind where I constantly and continuously measure and weigh myself according to an idea of “perfection” in my mind which I always “fail” to live up to (because it is an idea and as such not real) – that is what I accept and allow myself to manifest myself in and as, in my view of myself, in my living application, in my body and in my relationship with myself, others and the world as a whole, always constantly and continuously “falling short” because I have defined myself within and as “lack” – never allowing myself to actually live here as a whole and sound being

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see, realize and understand that by accepting and allowing myself to exist within and as a constant and continuous acceptance of and as myself as “not good enough” and within that constantly and continuously drive myself to “become good enough” – I have accepted and allowed myself to make my inner life, as my relationship with, as, within myself as the mind and my physical body, a living hell, because I have existed in constant war and opposition to, as, within myself and subsequently have manifested myself within and as a living hell in and as the physical, because I have been completely and totally preoccupied and obsessed and possessed by the belief, definition, experience, judgment, comparison and acceptance of myself as “not good enough” as a negative energetic-experience, constantly and continuously being obsessed with driving myself “becoming good enough” as a positive energetic-experience, accepting myself as standing in the middle between these two “forces” of polarity as the neutral experience of “only me”  and as such existing in total and complete compromise of myself as the physical, as my physical body, in and as my practical living and in and as my relationship with myself, others and the world as a whole, creating and manifesting an actual hell for, as and within myself and within and as this world

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to let go of the definition, belief, experience, judgment, comparison and acceptance of and as myself as “not good enough” and within the polarity of “good enough” as my idea of “perfection” and a desire to “be the best” and the belief that I am and should be the best and how I have existed within and as a tension field between the two attempting to constantly “balance” the “fight” and conflict within and as me – never ever succeeding because it was always a polarity, where the two poles could not exist within our each other or without my direct and implicit abdication of myself to/as/within them

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see, realize and understand that no matter what I do, I will and cannot EVER be “good enough” as I have defined “good enough” – because “good enough” as I have defined it, exist directly in a relationship to the polarity of “not good enough” and in the intrinsic acceptance of myself as “inherently” “not good enough”  – inherently because I have accepted myself to define, believe, experience and accept myself as “not good enough” based in, on and as my adoption of my mother’s acceptance of herself as not good enough within and as how I defined myself and accepted myself as “who I am” as the image and likeness of my mother

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see, realize and understand the manifestation of “not good enough” in/of and as this world – where the world is manifested in and as a living hell for all living beings and is existing within and as the polarity of “perfection” as depicted in and as the ideas human beings have about life and how wonderful life is supposed to be and how successful they are supposed to be and how there is a heaven after life that cannot in anyway compare to life on earth – and that we will continue existing as “not good enough” as long as we uphold the polarity and comparison to the idea of “good enough” as “perfection” that is impossible to achieve and which is created with the purpose of generating energy through friction for the mind to sustain its reign over the world through inequality, abuse, war and conflict

“This seeking perfection – if given enough attention can lead us to an obsession where we obsess about what it is that we would like to manifest / create. And each time reality in ‘comparison’ to the idea is not ‘good enough’ we enter into an experience of not being good enough ourselves – punishing ourselves for not being ‘good enough’. Yet the irony is that we had created this idea within ourselves in the first place. We accepted and allowed this ‘idea’ of what we perceived to be ‘perfect’ to take root within ourselves and when we do not meet up to our ‘perceptual reality’ that we have created within ourselves, we blame, accuse, punish ourselves in the name of this ‘idea’ that we ourselves had created.” Perfection Game by Earth’s Journey to Life

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see, realize or understand the practical manifestation of “good enough” as a measure of “settling” that is manifested within and as this world where I as human beings use “good enough” as an excuse and a justification for and within accepting limitation in saying and standing equal and one to the living word as “well… at least it is good enough” and as such justify abuse and suffering and deliberate self-limitation

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to; within and as defining myself as “not good enough” have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself to the idea that I have created in my mind of “good enough” that has actually been a measure of “perfection” within and as how I have defined “perfection” and what is “perfect” – but not in any real or practical or physical way, but only as a polarity to and as my idea of “not good enough” that I have compared my idea of perfection to.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create, manifest and participate within and as an idea about “perfection” and because this was an idea and thus not real, I made it impossible for myself to ever “reach” this “perfection” because I had created it in and as a comparison and polarity to my belief, definition, experience, judgment and acceptance of myself as “not good enough”

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see, realize and understand that I, every time I have accepted and allowed myself to stand one and equal to – through my direct participation – comparing myself to my idea about “perfection”, manifested and accepted myself as “not good enough” because I was not and could never be as “good” as the idea – why? Because it was an idea to begin with and thus separate from me here and not real

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to punish myself for/as not being “good enough” in comparing myself to my idea of “perfection” by and within comparing myself here to my idea of perfection.

 “I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize I am always equal and one with what I create and what I allow to be created, and what I accept as being created, and in this – I am always equal to the lowest part of the Universe as that which I call evil and fear, till I become equal with it as Creator and correct what I have allowed in every way measurable as this physical world.” – Heaven on Earth by Creation’s Journey to Life

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see, realize and understand that every time and in every moment that I stand one and equal to and as either polarity, I am accepting and allowing myself to stand one and equal to and as its opposite and as such to and as the manifestation of polarity designed specifically through my separation of and from myself to generate energy through the friction that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within and as, in a war within and between myself as separate parts – only for the mind to sustain itself – while I have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate myself here and as such deplete and abuse myself in and as the physical

So – I let go of “not good enough” and I let go of “good enough” as neither is acceptable and because I through allowing myself to participate in either as both am accepting and allowing myself to compare myself to an idea of “perfection” as how and as who I believe I am supposed to be and not living up to – instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that polarities is something I have manifested, deliberately through separating myself from myself here and thus creating an image as a reflection that I have compared myself to

I commit myself to stop all participation within and as the polarities of “not good enough” and “good enough” and within and as my idea about “perfection” – as such I stop projecting myself outside separate from myself here, into and as the past and the future and I stop the wars and conflicts that  I have accepted and allowed within and as me – because I now understand how inner conflict only exist and is only manifested – by my living decree in and as abdicating myself to/as/within the mind – to generate energy for the mind to sustain itself through the friction of conflict

I commit myself to – every time and moment where I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to experience, believe, define and accept myself within and as a negative experience of “not good enough” and a positive experience of “good enough” as “perfection” – to stop and to look at what it is that I am comparing myself to, within and as – and as such stop participating in both polarities and in the inner war as conflict within and as me

I commit myself to investigate what “perfection” is and could be as a physical living expression  and acceptance of and as myself when I am no longer separating myself into and as polarities within and as the mind and to support myself to develop perfection as what is best for all as a physical, practical living application of and as myself

This thus concludes my 4 part writing on “good enough/not good enough”

Read the previous 3 posts:

DAY 29: Who I am as the Question: “Will I ever be Good Enough?”

DAY 30: ‘Who I Am’ as the Question: “Will I Ever Be Good Enough for THEM?”

DAY 31: Chasing The Mirage of “Good Enough”

Suggested reading for extended perspective:

http://desteni.org/a/veno-structural-resonance-part-four-phase-2

Suggest to follow the blogs daily at Creation’s Journey to Life, Earth’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk

 

 

 

