Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I am continuing from yesterday’s writing with looking at my relationships that I have created towards the mind and as such exist enslaved to and within – this time I am looking at my relationship towards thoughts, whereas yesterday I looked at my relationship to and submission to energy and emotions. I write these points out in the moment and I have decided to add my pre-considerations before the self-forgiveness process, to show and share how I move through the points. But if you’re specifically interested in the self-forgiveness part, you’re welcome to scroll down and simply read that part.

What I found in yesterday’s writings:

The point regarding thought, is the same point as with why I allow myself to be directed by energy and emotion – it is at the level of my acceptances and allowances in my relationship with thoughts that I stop allowing myself to be directed by, within and as thoughts.

Thought = Living Word that is formulated through the decree of belief as the deceptiveness in creating personal relationships towards thoughts in saying: “be-life!” When the relationship is that of acceptance, I become that which I have accepted as real.

Today I looked at the definition of thought and think and found the following:

O.E. þencan “conceive in the mind, think, consider, intend” (past tense þohte, p.p. geþoht), probably originally “cause to appear to oneself,” from P.Gmc. *thankjan (cf. O.Fris. thinka, O.S. thenkian, O.H.G. denchen, Ger. denken, O.N. þekkja, Goth. þagkjan); O.E. þencan is the causative form of the distinct O.E. verb þyncan “to seem or appear” (past tense þuhte, pp. geþuht), from P.Gmc. *thunkjan (cf. Ger. dünken, däuchte). Both are from PIE *tong- “to think, feel” which also is the root of thought and thank. The two meanings converged in M.E. and þyncan “to seem” was absorbed, except for archaic methinks “it seems to me.” Jocular pp. thunk (not historical, but by analogy of drink, sink, etc.) is recorded from 1876.

The specific definition that is relevant in relation to my relationship with thoughts is “cause to appear to oneself” – so when ‘we’ think – we are causing something to appear to ourselves, that is the nature of the thought. But are we actually the ones thinking? No – thoughts are operating at an automated level, I have absolutely no control. But that does not mean that I am not responsible and that the initial point is my acceptance and allowance. Another interesting point is that think is juxtaposed with “feeling” – thus thoughts and feelings go together.

SOUNDING of “Thought” and “Think”

THOUGHT:

THOU-ART = “YOU ARE”

THOU-OUGHT = “YOU SHOULD/SHALL”

THUG-HATE = THE SPITEFULNESS OF MIND

THUGGED = LIFE STOLEN BY THE MIND

THINK = THE-INK = THE LIVING WORD WRITTEN BY SELF

THY-INK = THAT WHICH WE USE TO WRITE THE LIVING WORD

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to begin and end my day with participating in a thought and as such allow thoughts to be that which direct me throughout my day and that which starts and ends me  – that which I start and end myself with

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see, realize and understand that it is ONLY through my direct decree and permission that thoughts are directing me and that this in itself reveals and exposes the very paradox that I have accepted and allowed to become ‘who I am’ within how I, within and through my very permission have accepted and allowed myself to become a slave to thoughts – inferior to thoughts, less than thoughts because of my direct and deliberate abdication of and as myself

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be-live as a decree of the living word of myself, to which I have submitted myself – that I am the thoughts while in fact the thoughts are in full control of me and as such are NOT me as they are representing an automated program that I have submitted, subjected and abdicated myself to and as such represent my very abdication of and as myself – the paradox that the thoughts are me as the very manifestation of my self-abdication of and as myself to the mind

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to perceive, see and experience the thoughts that emerge in my mind as ‘menial’ an ‘insignificant’ and thus in fact disregarding what the very representation of thoughts is, as what it exists as and consist of – as the very manifestation of my deliberate self-abdication of self-responsibility and as such that every time I accept or allow myself to participate within a thought or allow a thought to emerge without me in fact directing it in and as self-responsibility to de-construct the program that the thought run on and represent – I am re-confirming my separation and abdication of myself as life – and as such directly and indirectly allow existence to remain divided, separated and suffering – at my very decree

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see, realize or understand that my very decree that I sealed through the living word as the be-live in the relationship with myself as the mind – the decree as the be-live that I am separate – is that which I keep myself separated through, within and as – even though I cannot remember how I made the decree or how I have re-confirmed this decree throughout the ages of my existence – therefore, by seeing the very fact that a belief is a decree as a living statement of myself, I can begin the process of tracing myself back to the beginning of my decree and decision to separate myself from myself

I forgive myself that I have not accepted or allowed myself to see, realize or understand that thoughts are NOT menial or insignificant in any way, as they show me exactly who and what I have separated myself into and as – yet that they at the same time are entirely irrelevant in themselves a they have no jurisdiction or dominion over life, except for in my very abdication of myself to them

(to be continued)

Suggest to follow the blogs daily at Creation’s Journey to Life and Heaven’s Journey to Life. Join us at Desteni, where a forum is available 24/7 with support on how to write oneself out in self-honesty and where any questions regarding the Desteni Material will be answered by competent Destonians who are walking their own process. Visit the Destonian Network where videos and blogs are streamed daily. Suggest to also check out the Desteni I Process and Relationship  courses for extended training and support. Walk with us in implementing an Equal Money System as a new System on Earth based on Equality as what is Best for All. Let’s Walk

Related entries:

DAY 26: The Be-Life Decree of Energy as “That which gives me Life”

DAY 28: I Think Therefore I am NOT!

 

 

