Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Within and as living in and as fear of silence, I have silenced myself. Within and as living in and as fear of missing out, I have missed out on myself.

I forgive myself that I, in fear of silence, have accepted and allowed myself to silence myself, as self-honesty, as the inner voice of common sense, of life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to silence myself and to make myself deaf to my own ears by and through preoccupying my mind with thoughts, emotions and feelings to silence out myself as self-honesty

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see, realize and understand that in fear of silence, it was myself here I feared, feared facing myself in the silence of simply being here, with and as all of who I am

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that if I just silenced myself enough with self-talk in the mind and with TV shows and talk outside of myself, I could get myself, as that which I did not want to be or face myself as, go away – when in fact all I have done is carved myself further into a point of enslavement inside myself instead of simply facing myself here in self-honesty and as such release myself from the chains that is my own creation, as who and what I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become.

I forgive myself that I, in fear of missing out, have accepted and allowed myself to miss me, myself here, have accepted and allowed myself to miss out on myself here and on the moments of opportunity

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see, realize and understand that in preoccupying myself with and within fear of missing out on something “out there” as separate from me, I have deliberately missed myself here and as such manifested exactly that which I fear, as missing out, because the opportunity of participation is here with me, as me

I see that in living in fear, I have lived that which I have feared and as such I have made fear the directive principle of and as me.

I see that fear does not protect me or keep me safe from that which I fear, because it is through fear that I have created that which I fear as a living statement of and as myself.

I see that I am the directive principle of and as me, no matter what I accept or allow myself to live in and as or experience.

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to experience and participate in fear of missing out, I stop, I breathe and I bring myself back Here. I see that Here is where the opportunity is to live in a way where I will not miss out, because I am here.

When and as I see that I am accepting and allowing myself to fear silence, I stop, I breathe and I bring myself back here, seeing and looking at in self-honesty what it is of and as myself that I have silenced. I push myself to embrace myself as silence in self-honesty as the hereness of me.

Join the Redefining Fear Facebook group for support and perspectives on stopping Fear.

Investigate Desteni and the Desteni I Process for extended information on what fear is and how fear can be stopped Join the Desteni Forum, a platform where beings come together from all over the world to write themselves out and stand up from Fear.

