Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Since I turned 29 I have been experiencing an issue with age. When I see old people, I feel sad and desperate. What I see in them is that they have wasted their entire lives and now it is done and there is nothing they can do about it.

I have also experienced reactions when I see a newcomer coming to Desteni being a teenager and how they simply get it immediately.  This is cool because now I am reacting again – with fear of not making it and specifically towards the point of walking absolute – of daring to walk absolutely with no looking back. That is exactly what I have not allowed myself to do.

The point in relation to older people having more difficulty making process I have dealt with quite sufficiently by simply seeing how it was an excuse as there are several people participating who are older than me.

So with regards to this point, what I have seen is that the point of fearing to miss out, of fearing to waste myself, I am facing myself in the self-dishonesty of having done and lived exactly that, not as a past point, but as something I am doing in this moment and in which I am compromising myself.

What I have also seen is that this entire point of age is closely linked to the reproduction point which I am currently busy working with uninstalling and reinstalling in common sense. It is also connected to a general survival point, where the most important aspect of existing is the survival of oneself and the species.

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear getting old

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear wasting my life

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear becoming old

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear being old

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear being old and fragile

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear aging

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to define myself according to age

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to react resonantly to the point of turning 29 as a point where I should have had children by now

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to judge myself as a failure because I do not have children

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to judge myself as too old for X

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be ashamed of being old

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I am old

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to perceive myself as old

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear the signs on my body of aging

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to experience desperation towards the experience of time running out

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear time running out

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear missing out on heaven on earth

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear missing out on the end of the world as we know it and the beginning of a new world

I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to realize that it is only as personality that I can fear aging, missing out, time running out because only as personality am I limited to time and only as personality am I finite

I end myself as finite and I embrace myself as infinite

I end myself as personality in time and I embrace myself as timeless

I am here

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear losing myself and thus within this I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to see, perceive, define and experience myself as a finite personality bound to time, instead of life living here limitlessly

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to react when I see old people by projecting my own fear onto them

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to see, experience, define and perceive old people as desperate, miserable and life wasted

I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to face myself within the point of old people representing the fact that I have in deed wasted myself as life, living endless cycles after cycles of apparent meaning

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that life has a meaning in itself instead of realizing that life in itself is the meaning as there is no other meaning than who we are as life

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to judge myself for getting older

I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to face and realize that I am going to die

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to resist facing that I am going to die

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear ending

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to waste myself as life on pointless living

I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to live fully in every moment

I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to embrace every moment fully

I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to stand, walk and live absolute

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to limit myself to age

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to limit myself to the constriction of a life-cycle as age

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to allow myself to limit myself to the point of age

I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to embrace myself as ageless

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to define myself according to age

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to control time

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to attempt to control time

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to attempt to control myself in and through time

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I could control time

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be ashamed of telling people that I am 29

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to judge and define 29 as old and as “going on 30” as old

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to judge and define myself as aging

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be ashamed of being aging

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to perceive, accept and believe myself to be subject and inferior to time

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to perceive, accept and believe time to be superior to me

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear losing time

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to perceive myself as losing time

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I must hurry and rush to get it all done, instead of trusting myself and perfecting myself with what I am doing within and as the moment

I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to perfect myself and to dedicate myself to participate fully and carefully within the moment of breath

I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to perceive and experience it to be more important to get as much done as possible and within and through that, having justified not bringing myself back to breath in self-forgiveness.

I SLOW DOWN

I PARTICIPATE FULLY IN EVERY MOMENT OF EVERY BREATH

I AM HERE AS LIFE INFINITELY

I let go of the fear of aging

I let go of the judgment of myself as aging

I allow myself to live here timelessly

