BELIEVING THE EXPERIENCE IS REAL/SMOKING

1.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe and accept emotions as real

2.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to validate emotions as real through participating and having allowed myself to become possessed by and as them

3.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that the emotional experience that I am experiencing is a direct reflection of reality

4.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I am experiencing the reality of myself when I allow myself to experience emotions

5.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to create, manifest and participate in emotional experiences

6.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I am my emotions

7.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to abdicate myself to emotions

8.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to abuse and torture myself as the physical through having allowed myself to participate in emotions

9.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to manipulate myself through, within and as emotions to give up on myself

10.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that my emotions are real even though I know with common sense that it is not so

11.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to become addicted to and dependent on emotions

12.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to use emotions and emotional experiences as a manipulation to not have to face myself and take self-responsibility

13.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to participate in thoughts of self-hate and through and within that experience hate towards myself and believe and accept that I hate myself and that I am hate-able

14.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to experience self-hate

15.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to accept that I hate myself

16.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to accept myself as hate-able

17.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe, feel and experience that I deserve being hated

18.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to create a polarity experience of self-pity and self-hate wherein I’ve projected self-hate onto others outside separate from me

19.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to experience myself as righteous within hating myself

20.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I have a right to hate myself

21.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to feel good about hating myself

22.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to enjoy abusing myself

23.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to bully myself with self-hate statements

24.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to participate in thoughts of self-hate

25.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I hate myself

26.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to love myself

27.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire X’s love and to be loved by X

28.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that if X loved me, I would be able to love myself

29.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that it is natural to hate myself

30.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to project my self hate onto others outside separate from me and within and through that having separated myself from and abdicated myself to self-hate

31.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to submit myself to emotions and emotional reactions

32.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be angry at myself

33.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to participate in, experience and manifest anger towards myself

34.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be afraid that I am not able to stop emotions and birth myself as life from the physical

35.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to create ideas and ideals about what “birthing myself as life from the physical” means as though it is this magical and wonderful thing and thus in comparison have believed and accepted myself as inferior to that

36.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to create a polarity friction within comparing myself between the ideal of “birthing myself as life from the physical” to who and what I perceive and experience myself in and as

37.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to realize that “birthing myself as life from the physical” simply means me here stopping the mind through, in every moment of every breath, bringing myself back here and amalgamating all parts of me that I have accepted as separated and separate from and as me through self-forgiveness, self-investigation in writing and self-honesty in and as self-realization

38.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire to smoke cigarettes to not have to deal with and face myself in self-responsibility

39.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to feel free and independent when I smoke

40.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to like myself as a smoker

41.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself identify and define myself as a smoker

42.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to create a separate personality-entity of and as myself as a smoker

43.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to exist as a victim of my emotions

44.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that my emotions are showing me reality and are thus a valid interpretation of reality

45.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to live, act and define myself according to how I have interpreted reality through my emotions

46.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to abdicate myself as the physical, directive principle of and as myself and instead having allowed myself to be directed by and as the mind as emotions and energy

47.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to separate from myself here by submitting myself to, in and as emotions

48.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to separate myself into and as a mind-reality wherein only I exist as thought and emotion

49.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to deliberately create, manifest and participate in emotions to not have to face myself and take self-responsibility

50.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to accept myself as inferior, as subject and submitted to emotions and that I have no choice but to accept and participate in the emotions

51.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that smoking cigarettes will be the solution for my emotional experience

52.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear that I will fall with the smoking

53.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to manipulate myself to start smoking again

54.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to participate in thoughts of desiring to smoke

55.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire to smoke

56.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to realize that the desire to smoke is the desire to suppress myself

57.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire to suppress myself

58.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe and experience that self-control as suppression is a good thing

59.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that not being able to control myself through self-suppression is dangerous and bad

60.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire the self-control I’ve experienced when I was smoking

61.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I am in control of myself when I am smoking

62.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to create selective memories of being in control of myself when I was smoking

63.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe and accept the want/need/desire to smoke as real and valid

64.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to stop the experience f desiring to smoke

65.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to give attention and focus to the desire to smoke through chewing gum as a way of deal with the fear and craving, when in fact it does not assist at all as it only keeps me focusing on the point

66.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to justify within the mind as thoughts why smoking is okay because I will then be able to “control myself” (=suppress)

Self-Correction

I have stopped smoking and the only thing that is required for me to continue to stop, is to continue to stop and not allow myself to fall

When/if I see/experience thoughts of wanting to smoke and the desire to smoke, I stop participating in the thoughts and I breathe through the experience

When/if I see/experience thoughts of justifying smoking and imaging myself buying a cigarette and smoking it, I stop participating in the thought and I return to what I was doing, breathing with my feet on the ground

ARGUING FOR  LIMITATIONS

1.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to argue for my limitations

2.       I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to realize that the limitations that I’ve argued for, I had created, designed and manifested for, within and as myself

3.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that the limitations and boundaries I’ve experienced are physical, when in fact they are mental

4.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be, become and manifest myself as a spoiled child

5.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be ashamed of having been and become spoiled

6.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to blame my mother and the welfare system in my country for me being spoiled

7.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to define and accept myself within, as and according to taking the system of welfare for granted

8.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be ashamed of having taken the welfare system for granted

9.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to argue for my limitations and within that limit myself and accept myself as inferior

10.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to wake up within and as an experience and self-definition of being inferior

11.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to because of  the belief experience and acceptance of myself as  inferior I have to become more

12.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to realize that inferiority is a self-manipulation point that I have created so to justify and not have to take self-responsibility and specifically do things that I fear or dislike doing

13.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to realize that I have existed in and as a personality of being a spoiled child

14.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to create and manifest an experience of myself as inferior and then having projected this experience and self-definition onto the physical where I’ve sought to validate the experience as real

15.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to project my experience of myself as inferior onto the physical reality to validate the experience as real

16.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I am incapable to taking care of myself, of standing up, of stopping the mind

17.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe what I feel, experience and think within and as the mind about myself because within that I can validate and justify not standing up

18.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be ashamed of having not wanted to change

19.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to create and manifest limitations by arguing for them

20.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be and become possessed by emotions and for believing the emotions to be a reflection of reality, when in fact I’ve created them to manipulate myself to not take self-responsibility

21.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to experience and associate self-pity as self-love and self-care when in fact I am within that only caring about myself as the mind, as the acceptance and definition of myself as inferior

22.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to  manipulate and deceive myself to remain enslaved within and as the mind through having argued for my limitations

23.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to question and challenge the limitations that I’ve accepted as real

24.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to accept the limitation of existing within and as the mind in a one-dimensional bubble reality instead of living here directly in and as the physical

25.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to argue for my limitations, through within and as thoughts in the mind

26.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I am limited by and as what I perceived and experience in and as the mind

27.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to limit myself to what I perceive and experience in and as the mind

28.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to realize that I am not limited by and as the mind

29.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to participate in and as thoughts of limitation

30.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to realize that I have created thoughts of limitation designed to deceive and manipulate myself

31.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to accept myself as limited

32.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to feel and experience myself as righteous within and as arguing for my limitations

33.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to participate in and validate as real and relevant thoughts as fear wherein I have limited myself and accepted myself as limited

34.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to accept myself to argue for my limitations

35.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to resist changing because I don’t want to do anything I don’t like to do

36.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to compromise and spite what is best for all through having argued for my limitations so that I did not have to do anything that I did not like or want to do

37.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be ashamed of having existed in and participated through and as this prsonality as being spoiled and for not having been self-honest about this, so that I could stop and stand up from within and as it

38.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to let the mind as thoughts be the directive principle of what I am going to do during a day

 

Self-Correction

When/if I see/experience thoughts of and as arguing for my limitations I stop participating in the thoughts

I am not limited – Arguing for my limitations is self-manipulation to not have to change, stand up and take self-responsibility and is thus unacceptable

When I see or experience limits, I check them with common sense and I check my starting-point

I stick to Breath

I do what I can do Here One Breath at the time

I push myself to do the things that I dislike or fear doing

I realize that the reason I fear doing most things, is because I’ve separated myself from them

I stop participation in thoughts of it being more important that I do some work instead of applying myself – because applying myself in self-honesty, self-forgiveness and self-correction is the foundation of all change of and as me

When/if I experience myself as being emotional or if my experience of myself changes from participating here, in and as the physical, I stop everything I am doing and I focus on only bringing myself back here with whatever it requires, talking a walk, writing, talking on Skype

WHO I AM AS SPLIT PERSONALITIES/THE SPOILED CHILD

 

1.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to split myself into multiple personality entities that I’ve gotten lost within and as

2.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to create and manifest personality-entities

3.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to exist as the manifestation of a spoiled child and

4.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to I refuse to face myself in self-honesty towards having existed as a spoiled child

5.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to blame myself for having existed as a spoiled child and for not having been self-honest about this

6.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to through tantrums and manipulate myself emotionally if there was something that I did not want to do

7.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to comply and adhere to emotional manipulation as tantrums to get “peace”

8.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to manifest and exist within and as a polarity relationship within and as myself as parent and child

9.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to exist in a relationship  with myself as separate parts of me

10.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to realize that the “me” I’ve experienced myself as, is actually only the most dominant personality of and the mind within the moment of self-observation

11.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be directed by and having directed myself as personality-entities

12.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear the vastness and complexity of the mind instead of realizing that the mind consists of me and that it is through discovering and bringing myself back here that I uncover the mind and thus stop it

13.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to push myself to remain here in and as the physical based on excuses as arguing for my limitations of it being hard and effortful to bring myself back here

14.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to accept myself to remain enslaved within, as and to the mind

15.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that everything I experience inside me, is real

16.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to disregard , ignore abuse and reject myself as the physical within having accepted the mind as superior

17.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to accept the physical as inferior to the mind

18.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be and become the manifestation of self-interest and abuse through within and as having accepted myself as back chat as thoughts and emotions

19.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to accept myself as a spoiled child, believing the experiences of unfairness to be real and within that having accepted and manifested myself as an abuser

20.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to accept myself as an abuser

21.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to take it personally that I have allowed myself to exist as a spoiled child

22.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to judge myself for having allowed myself to exist as a spoiled child

23.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to see and realize that living as a spoiled child has only been possible because of money

Self-Correction

When/if I see/experience myself as a victim of the world, feeling sorry for myself, I stop and  I speak out loud: This is the spoiled child construct and I will not accept myself to participate in this – this is not who I am – I Breathe and I let go of the experience. I check where there was a point that I feared or resisted doing and then I simply do it. I come back and re-asses this correction to check if it is effective

Join The Desteni I Process

