Tags

, ,

Judging white people for their abuse and exploitation of other races – within this also accepting themselves as weak and then trying to regain dignity power and worth through exploiting people in poor countries

1.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to judge white people for having abused and exploited all other races

2.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe/see/define/judge/experience and Accept white people as ‘evil’, instead of realizing that the point of ‘white people’ is simply a symbol of the Abuse through Self-Separation that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Exist in and As, within and as the Whole of this World, as myself as All as One as Equal

3.       I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize that ‘white people’ is simply the manifested symbol of Superiority and Abuse that I, as a consequence of having Separated myself from and as myself here as Life, have Accepted as Real and thus Manifested in and as Reality, as ‘who I am’ Here as Life

4.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to judge myself for being ‘white’ and thus Stand Equal to having Abused and Exploited Life and other races through greed, ego, self-interest and self-accepted superiority, instead of realizing that within doing so, I have Separated myself from myself as the Creation of the System of and as greed, ego, self-interest and self-accepted superiority within and as the symbol of ‘the white man’ and thus have refused to take Self-Responsibility for and as the creation of myself within what and who I have Accepted and Allowed myself to exist as, in Separation of and as myself Here as Life

5.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Separate myself from myself as the Creation of the System of and as greed, ego, self-interest and self-accepted superiority within and as the symbol of ‘the white man’ and thus have refused to take Self-Responsibility for and as the creation of myself within what and who I have Accepted and Allowed myself to exist as, in Separation of and as myself Here as Life

6.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to refuse to take Self-Responsibility for what and who I have Accepted and Allowed myself to exist in and as, in and as the Symbol of ‘the white man’ , through having Judged myself and thus Separated myself from my own Creation

7.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe/see/define/experience/judge and Accept all other races (Black, Indian, Hispanic, Asian, Middle East, Native American, Eskimo, Pacific, White East Europeans, Animals, Earth, Inanimate Objects) as inferior to the white race and through that, having seen/defined/judged/experienced/believed and Accepted these as Victims of the white race, instead of Realizing that we have All Participated in and as the Creation of and as this World and that we are thus Equally Responsible, although within the current manifestation of the design of our Creation as Separation in Inequality and Polarity, some are in a position to make the difference happen, while others are not.

8.       I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself  to Realize that Inequality is not innate, but a constructed consequence and manifestation of who and what I have Accepted and Allowed myself to exist as, within and as Separation of and as myself Here as Life and that it is through having Accepted Inequality as innate, that I have Justified the Separation of and as myself and the Abuse and Suffering that I through that, have Manifested as Reality of and as this World

9.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that as a white person, I am more Responsible for the Abuse and Suffering that I, as a Whole have Accepted and Allowed myself to exist in and as, through having Separated myself from myself Here as Life, as All as One as Equal, instead of Realizing that through the power within the design of the symbol manifestation of me as a white person,  I can take back Self-Responsibility of and as myself, as the Whole and thus Stop the Abuse and Suffering, that I through having Separated myself from myself Here as Life and thus Equalize myself as Life as All as One as Equal

10.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to, as the white race, see/define/believe/experience and accept  myself as innately Superior to all other forms of Life and through this, have justified the enslavement, abuse and suffering of all other forms of Life

11.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to judge myself as ‘the white race’, for having seen/defined/believed/experienced and accepted  myself as innately Superior to all other forms of Life and that I through this, have justified the enslavement, abuse and suffering of all other forms of Life

12.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to hold onto a judgment and resentment towards myself as ‘the white race’, as a ‘balance’ and ‘compensation’ for the Guilt and Shame I have Accepted and Allowed myself to experience towards the Abuse, Suffering and Enslavement that I have Created/Manifested and Justified in the name of my own apparent Superiority, thus deliberately ‘making myself small’ as an attempt to escape and redeem myself from Facing myself in and as the Responsibility for having Created/Manifested and Justified Abuse, Suffering and Enslavement of all other forms of Life

13.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize that it is not even ‘the white race’ per se that is Responsible for having Created/Manifested and Justified Abuse, Suffering and Enslavement of all other forms of Life, but that I through the very System that ‘the white race’ represents, have Created/Manifested and Justified Abuse, Suffering and Enslavement of all other forms of Life

14.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Create/Manifest/Justify and Accept myself to exist within, as and from a starting-point of Survival through Separation of and as myself as Life

15.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe/experience/judge/define and Accept that ‘the white race’ is to Responsible for all atrocities in the world, when in fact it is the entirety of who and what I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Exist in and as, that is the starting-point for all atrocities and that no one is to blame – because that would be yet another point of Separation from and Abdication of myself Here as Life, as All as One as Equal

16.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Create/Manifest/Justify and Accept myself within and as a system of ‘winners’ and ‘losers’ , where I as ‘a white man’ is inherently a ‘winner’, while all other races are ‘losers’

17.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Believe/experience/define/judge and Accept myself as ‘a white person’, ‘a member of the white race’, ‘the white man’ and thus (even in Resistance) having Validated and Justified the Separation of myself Here as Life

18.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Separate myself from myself within and as the design of being ‘a white person’, thus abdicating Self-Responsibility for what and who I have Accepted and Allowed myself to exist in and as, as the Justification/Creation/Manifestation and Acceptance of myself within and as Survival through Separation in Polarity

19.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Abdicate Self-Responsibility for what and who I have Accepted and Allowed myself to exist in and as, as the Justification/Creation/Manifestation and Acceptance of myself within and as the System of and as Survival through Separation in Polarity

20.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Justifiy/Create/Manifest and Accept myself within and as the System of and Survival through Separation in Polarity

21.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize, that I, within and as the symbol manifestation of ‘a white person’, can Stand up and take Self-Responsibility for what I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Exist in and as, in and as the entirety of and as this World, as Who and what I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Exist in and as Separation of and as myself Here as Life, in and as All as One as Equal

22.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself  to take Self-Responsibility, to be Self-Responsible and to Live Self-Responsible for and as the Creation/Manifestation/Justification/Acceptance in and as Separation of and as myself, manifested as ‘the white race’, ‘a white person’ and ‘the white man’ as the Creation/Manifestation/Justification/Acceptance of Abuse, Suffering and Enslavement of all forms of Life through the Creation/Manifestation/Justification/Acceptance of and as Inequality

23.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe/see/define/experience/Justify/judge and Accept the Separation of and as myself Here as Life, into Races as a hierarchy of Power

24.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Create/Manifest/Justify and Accept the Manifestation of and as myself in, of and as Separation of and as myself Here as Life, through the symbolic representations in, of and as races, colors, nations, species, borders, sexes, classes, minds, families, countries, states and continents

25.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to see/experience/believe/judge/define/justify and Accept Life in comparison and competition with Life

26.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize that by judging ‘the white race’ as ‘bad’ or ‘evil’, I have judged other races as ‘good’ and that I have thus still Participated within and as, as well as Accepted Polarity within and as Separation of and as myself Here as Life

27.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize exactly and specifically How I have Accepted and Allowed Abuse, Suffering, Enslavement through Separation of and as myself Here as life to continue

28.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize exactly and specifically How I have Created/Manifested and Justified Abuse, Suffering, Enslavement through Separation of and as myself Here as Life

29.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Refuse to Realize, Face and Correct exactly and specifically How I have Accepted and Allowed Abuse, Suffering, Enslavement through Separation of and as myself Here as life to continue

30.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Fear Facing myself, within and as the Responsibility for having Created/Manifested/justified/Accepted and Allowed Suffering, Abuse and Enslavement to Exist

31.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Face myself, within and as the Responsibility for having Created/Manifested/justified/Accepted and Allowed Suffering, Abuse and Enslavement to Exist

32.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to program myself for having allowed myself to be programmed inherently and culturally as ‘a white person’ to believe/experience/see/define/judge/feel/Justify and Accept myself as Superior, as smarter, luckier, better, more righteous, more civilized and stronger than all other races

33.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to program and allow myself to be programmed inherently and culturally as ‘a white person’ to believe/experience/see/define/judge/feel/Justify and Accept all other races as inherently Inferior, as more stupid and less smart, as less than, as unlucky, as criminal, as uncivilized, as weaker than me as ‘a white person’ in and as  ‘the white race’

34.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe/experience/see/define/judge/feel/Justify and Accept black people to be inherently ‘dull-minded’ and unintelligent

35.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself  to believe/experience/see/define/judge/feel/Justify and Accept Arabic and middle-east people to be ‘barbaric’ and inherently ‘criminal’ and immoral

36.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe/experience/see/define/judge/feel/Justify and Accept black people as ‘lazy’

37.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe/experience/see/define/judge/feel/Justify and Accept Asians to be ‘prone to programming’ and to be ‘weak-minded’

38.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe/experience/define/judge/Justify and Accept that the inventions, ideas, knowledge and information that have been designed by ‘the white race’ is Superior to all other ideas and inventions, and I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to through this having enslaved myself to self-righteousness self-delusion in and through which I have justified the Abuse done by and as ‘the white race’ as valid, justified and righteous

39.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to judge white men for having Accepted themselves as weak and as losers in their own countries and through that having justified abusing women in poor countries for sex as a compensation

40.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to see/define/believe/experience/judge and Accept ‘poor countries’ as ‘exotic’, ‘authentic’ and ‘pure’ and ‘magical’  and thus having desired to move there, specifically to redeem and escape my own experience/belief/definition and Acceptance of myself as worthless and of the society I am born into as ‘fake’ without any Consideration for why or How the poor countries or the people that live there, are the way they are and how I am Equally Responsible for the people being poor and Suffering

41.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to travel without taking the people that lived in the country I went to, into Equal Consideration

42.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be and become programmed to seeing myself as inherently Superior as ‘a white person’, without ever questioning the legitimacy of this, in any other way than ‘theoretically’, ‘ideal-based’ and ‘spiritually’ and thus having never Really Considered or Lived Equality as a Fact

43.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to, as ‘the white race’ having Abused, Exploited and Enslaved all other Races, through the Tacit Acceptance of myself as Inherently Superior, and within the consequences of that in and as the Western System, in having been and become Powerless and Enslaved myself, have sought Freedom in poor countries, without taking the people Living there into Equal Consideration Here as Life

44.   I Forgive myself that I through having Accepted and Allowed myself to resent and judge ‘the white race’, specifically through within and as the western culture and system, have believed/experienced/defined/seen/felt/judged/justified and Accepted myself as righteous and that my desire to go to other countries and travel, thus was a part of a ‘mission to save the world’, instead of realizing that I, within this desire, still believed/experienced/defined/saw/Judged/felt/defined/justified and Accepted myself within, as and from a point of Superiority in and as inherently believing/seeing/defining/Judging/justifying and Accepting myself as ‘a white person’

45.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe/judge/experience/justify/define and Accept that I, by resenting, judging and separating myself from ‘the white race’ could escape myself as ‘a white person’ and the Abuse, Suffering and Enslavement that I have Accepted and Allowed in and as this World

46.   I Forgive myself that I have Not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize that by Separating myself from myself within and as ‘a white person’ in and as ‘the white race’, I have Abdicated Self-Responsibility for and as myself within and as the symbolic manifestation of myself ‘a white person’ in and as ‘the white race’, in the justification of polarity and Inequality within, as and of Separation of and as myself Here as Life

47.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Forgive myself for having Created/Manifested/Justified and Accepted Abuse, Suffering and Enslavement, as the symbolic manifestation of myself ‘a white person’ in and as ‘the white race’, in the Justification and Acceptance of polarity and Inequality within, as and of Separation of and as myself Here as Life

 

