Viktor called me up on Skype. Usually we chat around 10 pm and most days it is Viktor calling me. So today he calls me at 5 PM and I was in the middle of doing something else, having planned my evening accordingly. When Viktor calls, I hear the Skype phone calling. First I laughed and said out loud; “Why are you calling now?” – Then as we were talking, I experienced pressure, stress, frustration and irritation towards Viktor. I experienced irritation towards Viktor calling me up and then sitting doing something else, not Directing the chat, not bringing up points for us to work with. And so I experienced it as a disturbance and as a waste of time to be on Skype with him. I also experienced that since he had called, I had to chat now and drop what I was doing, even though I did not want to, as I was in a flow – so in the experience of irritation of Viktor not as I experienced it, ‘bringing anything to the table’, I suggested that we looked at a word. We have a list of relationship-related words and so we can test with muscle-communication if there is a relevant word for us to work with. It tested out as no – and it might have been because of my Starting-Point. I explained to Viktor how I experienced the situation, that I’d like to be prepared for the chat, so that I can finish what I am doing and at the same time, I can see that I within that, am not being flexible. I did not tell him about my irritation towards him – but it is clear to me that it is because I am Compromising myself and then within that, through some layers that I have yet to write out here, I abdicated Self-Responsibility and blame Viktor for my experience. There are several points within this:

Irritation towards Viktor for not Directing the Chat – for calling me up without having anything to say – within this feeling that I must then Direct the chat to effectiveness, but also, the experience of uncomfortability within the entire point of sitting there without speaking. I feel like I am not Allowed to say: “I am doing something else – can we chat later?” I feel like I am obligated (By Viktor) to chat whenever he calls me. I believe that if I say that now is not a good time, I am running away from the chat. I would like Viktor to prepare me by writing to me on Skype first; “do you want to have the chat in half an hour?” for example – I do not enjoy that I have to drop what I am doing and go into a major point with Viktor for example. I do however not experience that this is something I am Allowed to say. It is again the Point of Accepting that the man, and specifically my partner in the relationship is inherently right and has a right to decide, which I am to follow no matter what – Then I experience resentment towards my partner for ‘doing this to me’ – If I look at this with Common Sense, there is no problem in me wanting to be prepared for the chat and to be able to plan accordingly. This also has to do with the fact that I am currently working on structuring my work, so that I can be as effective as possible. At the same time I also see that I, within this am limiting myself, not being flexible as well as possibly using this as an excuse to not chat, as well as wanting to have control over the situation. I really do not enjoy, and experience myself quite uncomfortable when Viktor calls me up on Skype and simply sits there, not saying anything or doing something else. In the possessive state of irritation (and behind that: fear) I don’t understand why he is calling me, if he has nothing to say or a point for us to work with. I do however enjoy being on Skype with him while we are both doing something else because it is like we are in the same room and hanging out – but from a Practical Perspective, it is eating my band-with and it seems unnecessary. I see both points of self-righteousness and self-compromise within this. What is fascinating is that because I have invalidated my own Self-Direction within saying that I am not able to chat right now, through beliefs about myself in relationships, I experience irritation towards Viktor for not Directing the chat. Why do I want Viktor to Direct the Chat? Because otherwise it is a waste of time, because otherwise I have to, because I experience uncomfortability towards sitting there, with no purpose, without saying anything. So I want him to Direct the Chat, because I have already given him the power over the chat, he decides when and I simply have to follow and then when he does not Direct the chat (the way I want him to) – I am confronted with my own Self-Compromise and I project this onto Viktor. I see that I immediately as the phone rings, Suppress myself. It is not the Agreement I feel obliged to honor, nor is it Viktor – it is the idea that I HAVE TO Compromise and Sacrifice myself for Relationships and I have seen this as being something ‘good’, yet experienced the conflicting consequences within myself of actually being Self-Dishonest. I Believe that if Viktor calls me, I am obliged to answer and then I’ve blamed Viktor for not doing the same – for not also ‘giving it his all’ – wow. And to get one thing Absolutely Fucking Clear: This is not a Relationship – it is an Agreement based on Self-Honesty, Self-Support and Self-Responsibility and thus any and all relationshit I drag in, I must leave at the door so to speak. I have both believed that I must be the front-wheel and at the same time I have desired for Viktor to be the front-wheel, and so I have only Applied myself half. When I have Directed the chat, it is has thus been from an already self-abdicated starting-point. Another point is that I experience myself quite stable within my own Application, however I do still experience energy rushes within working, where I become a soldier – when I talk to Viktor and I experience that there is no point, no purpose, no work, I experience anxiety and so I will rather avoid the chat or Direct it from this very Starting-Point, which is Actually taking Control over the situation – to manage the fear. So I want Viktor to Direct the Chat according to my idea of Direction which is ‘with purpose’ and quite militantly, getting as much done as possible in the shortest amount of time. I experience the chat as something that I have to do, but not enjoy doing, mainly because of this Point. When the conversation is flowing between us, when we are Actively working on a Point or when I bring myself back Here as Breath, I do not experience these reactions. I also see that my point of seeing that I should be able to be flexible, I have actually invalidated the Common Sense of wanting to be prepared for the chat, validating the belief that I must Compromise and Sacrifice myself. Okay so a quick point here: I experience quite a lot of Resistance towards letting this point go. My knee hurts, indicating that it is a point of Ego – and I see that this is connected to the expansion of the Self-Love Application as well, because I was looking into formulating this for myself and also Applying Specific Self-Forgiveness towards the point of Self-Love. And I have seen within this, the end of me as seeking validation and acceptance outside of me – that is the ‘natural’ consequence of Loving myself – is that I do not require anyone else to stimulate, validate, accept or love me. And for some reason, I have resisted letting this go. So these two points definitely tie together.

Re-Cap: The Points marked in bold are the Points I am to Apply Self-Forgiveness within

1.       Believing , Validating and Accepting that I must Compromise and Sacrifice myself

2.       Experiencing Fear towards not being in Control and then trying to take Control of the fear

3.       Ideas about what the chat must be

4.       Abdicating Self-Responsibility and Self-Direction – blaming the other

5.       Fear of doing something without purpose – believing that everything must have a purpose

6. Believing that I am not Allowed to Direct according to me -35

7.       Fear of being in the chat without speaking

8.       The conflict between the desire of wanting to be a follower and to be Self-Directive

9. Validating the belief that I must Compromise through excuses – 41

10.   Manipulating the situation to get responses

11.   Wanting Viktor to Direct the chat a specific way

12.   Believing that I must prioritize the chat, while experiencing it as a waste of time

13. Fear that we are not being effective within the Agreement (comparison) – 13

14.   Self-Righteousness within why I do not want to chat

Believing that I am not Allowed to Direct according to me

1.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I am not Allowed to Direct myself according to me

2.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I am not Allowed to Direct myself according to what is Best for me

3.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Believe that what is Best for me, will inevitably be Abusive towards others

4.       I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to See and Realize that if I Direct myself according to what is Best for me in Self-Honesty, then I am Directing me according to what is Best for All and thus I am not Abusive

5.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear being Abusive

6.       I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize that by Compromising myself to do what I have believed to be ‘the right thing to do’, I have Actually Abused me and thus been Abusive

7.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Compromise myself according to what I have believed to be ‘the right thing to do’ and thus having Abused me

8.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to hold onto the belief that I am not Allowed to Direct me according to what is Best for me, based on an automated invalidation of myself wherein I’ve Accepted myself as ‘bad’

9.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that by Directing myself according to what I have believed ‘the right thing to do’ is, I could compensate for being ‘bad’

10.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Direct me according to what is Best for me

11.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to justify ‘Sacrificing’ and ‘Compromising’ myself within the belief that I was ‘doing the right thing’

12.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear letting go of energy

13.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to resist letting go of energy

14.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize that I have justified, validated and held onto the addiction to energy, through the belief, experience, validation and acceptance of myself as ‘less’, as ‘bad’, as ‘invalid’

15.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to resist and refuse letting go the belief that I need the attention of others to feel good about myself

16.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I am not Allowed to Direct myself according to what is Best for me, within the belief (as an excuse) that it is self-interest, instead of realizing that this is an excuse for me to keep existing within energy and ego, instead of Standing up as Life, Here, Equal and One

17.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Participate within and as an automated Pattern of Abdicating Self-Direction to another and then blaming the other for not Directing me, the way I want to be Directed

18.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to hold onto belief that I need another to Direct me

19.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I cannot Direct myself

20.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to make Viktor and The Agreement ‘more than’ me, thus having made myself ‘less than’ Viktor and The Agreement, instead of realizing that this is an excuse for not Standing up and Directing myself in Self-Honesty and Self-Responsibility

21.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that it is someone or something outside Separate from me, that have decided that I am not Allowed to Direct according to what is Best for Me, when in fact this is a belief that I have created for myself to avoid to take Self-Responsibility

22.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to hide behind the fear of being judged and rejected by others, thus having used this fear as an excuse for not Directing myself Absolutely according to what is Best for me as what Is Best for All

23.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to blame someone or something else, outside Separate from me for Controlling me and Directing me, when in fact it is I who have Abdicated Self-Direction to an idea, desire and belief that I need others to Direct me

24.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear Directing myself in Brutal Self-Honesty towards other Beings, because I have feared losing them

25.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear losing Viktor and the Agreement

26.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear losing my dependence on others

27.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize that the only reason why I have become and Accepted myself as dependent on others, is because I have Abdicated myself Here as Life

28.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to hide behind the belief that I am Not Allowed to Direct according to what is Best for Me, when in fact I have refused to do so myself

29.   I Forgive myself that I have  not Accepted and Allowed myself to believe and fear that I am not able to Direct myself Absolutely in Self-Honesty and thereby having justified why I have Abdicated Self-Direction and Self-Responsibility, and in this hiding the Fact that I have not wanted to Love myself or to Direct myself or Live Self-Responsible

30.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to not want to take Self-Responsibility or to Direct myself because that would mean that I had to let go of Addictions, weaknesses and self-definitions

31.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to create a veil for myself and through that having believed that I do not know what I am doing

when it is in fact very clear – since I am resisting this self-forgiveness to such an extent that I make up all kinds of excuses and veils, it means that I am in the right spot – and that there is something here that I have not wanted to let go of – which I am now Pushing myself to un-veil . I see a sort of Point of no Return that has come up with this point of Self-Love – It is fascinating how I caught myself in one moment, and took a road in a moments decision without knowing where it would lead me- from a certain perspective, still seeing love as ‘harmless’ – and now Realizing that through having Decided to Live this Application: I Actually, for the first time, have to Stand Alone.

32.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear and resist Standing Alone and for within this having believed that if I Stand Alone, I ‘have no-one’, I ‘have nothing’

33.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Direct myself in Absolute Self-Honesty and Self-Love in Every Moment of Every Breath

34.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize that I am capable, able and ready to Stand Alone

Validating the belief that I must Compromise through excuses

1.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to use apparent ‘weaknesses’  and ‘flaws’ as a way to get what I wanted, as a way to not have to take Self-Responsibility, as a way to be independent, not Realizing that I was enslaving myself within this personality of and as being ‘weak’ and ‘flawed’ thus making myself dependent on others

2.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I must make myself appear ‘weak’ in order to get attention from others

3.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to manipulate others and myself into believing that I was ‘weak’ and ‘flawed’ so that I did not have to take Self-Responsibility and so that I could get others to ‘care’ for me

4.       I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to be as strong as I can be, because within that I knew that I would lose the attention and ‘care’ from others

5.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to enslave and deceive myself within and as the belief that I was ‘weak’ and ‘flawed’

6.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to validate the belief that I must compromise myself to be in a relationship

7.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear losing the relationship, if I do not Compromise myself

8.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to place value on the relationship as being ‘more than’ me, thus enslaving myself to the fear of losing the relationship in accepting myself as ‘less than’ and therefore in the ‘need of’ the relationship

9.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to hold on to apparent ‘flaws’ and ‘weaknesses’ in order to remain perceivably ‘free’ from responsibility, consequence and accountability

10.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I must answer when Viktor calls, based on the fear that if I do not, I will lose the Agreement

11.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Suppress myself within and as the belief and acceptance that I must compromise myself in the Agreement and for Viktor in order to keep the relationship going

12.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to make the excuse for myself that I must answer when Viktor calls because otherwise I am resisting talking to him, when in fact the reason why I do not want to answer might be because I am in the middle of something and thus because I have not seen or Accepted that as valid, I have made up excuses to force myself to Compromise myself

13.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to blame Viktor for me ‘having to’ Compromise myself, when in fact it is I who have Accepted and Allowed myself to Compromise myself, and thus by blaming Viktor I have shown that I have not taken Self-Responsibility for myself within this point or within our chats

14.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to want Viktor to Direct the chats in a way so that I did not experience myself uncomfortable, instead of Realizing that the experience of uncomfortability was one I had created and accepted myself, and thus that nothing Viktor would say or do would change that, and thus my desire for him to Direct the chats in a specific way and the resentment I have experienced towards him when he did not, was actually me Allowing myself to be Directed by fear and not taking Self-Responsibility

15.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to be Directed by the fear of not being in Control when I am chatting with Viktor, thus having Allowed this fear to Direct me, as ‘more than’ me, thus abdicating myself to it, instead of facing myself within the point that I feared, clearing, Stopping and Directing myself so that I Direct me

16.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to deceive myself into believing that the belief and acceptance that I must Compromise myself was righteous, instead of Realizing that this belief was based on me abdicating myself to fear of losing the relationship as well as not wanting to take Self-Responsibility and Direct myself

17.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Create a Pattern wherein I have Accepted myself as ‘inherently weak’ and thus validating my addiction to the energy of others validating me as well as validating not taking Self-Responsibility

18.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to validate the addiction to energy from others through the belief and acceptance of myself as ‘weak’

19.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to validate not wanting to take Self-Responsibility through the belief and acceptance of myself as ‘flawed’

20.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Separate myself from the word ‘love’

21.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe, accept, experience and justify energy as ‘more than’ me and within this having believed, accepted, experienced and justified myself as ‘less than’ energy and within this I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to, through this, having validated myself as addicted to energy

22.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Accept myself as ‘whole’

23.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Accept myself as ‘Perfect’

Wow – some Realizations are coming up here, wherein pieces are falling in place. I see that ‘the thing I love the most’ is: energy. And I see why my ‘fall’ occurred right when ‘Self-Perfection’ was introduced – because within that is the same ‘challenge’ as I am now Facing with ‘Self-Love’: Letting this addiction to energy and this excuse that I am ‘weak’ go.

24.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire Viktor to take care of me

25.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire Bernard to take care of me

26.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire Sunette to take care of me

27.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire my mother to take care of me

28.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire my father to take care of me

29.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire my mother to care about me

30.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to blame my mother for not Caring about me, instead of Realizing that my mother, as I, as everyone else, have never learned or experienced what Care Actually is – and that I am for the first time learning what Care is, for myself

31.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I must ‘do better’ and ‘try harder’ in order to ‘make the agreement’ work, instead of Realizing that I within this Starting-Point already have Accepted myself as ‘less than’ the Agreement

32.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to associate and define ‘love’, ‘care’ and sex within the category of a Relationship

33.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to desire the relationship to take care of me, so that I do not have to Care for myself, Face, Stand up for and take Responsibility for myself , in and as this World, as All as One as Equal as Life

34.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Accept an Appreciate myself within and as the Expression and Living of and as myself, as Self-Care and Self-Love and Self-Responsibility

35.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe and accept, that I could only survive in this world by Suppressing, Submitting and Compromising myself to and within a relationship, based on the construct of parent and child relationships and further based on the relationship between a man and a woman

36.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize that I have pushed myself away and in that process have been seeking for myself, outside myself

37.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to take myself for granted

38.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Trust myself to Walk Absolutely in my decision of Walking and Living Self-Love

39.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Realize that I love me, that I love myself, that I am Here as Life and to Allow myself to love me, love myself and to Live Here as Life

Fear that we are not being effective within the Agreement (comparison)

1.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to fear that Viktor and I are not being effective within our Agreement and that I thus must push us to do exactly as for example Joe and Lindsey do

2.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to within this, having placed Viktor’s and my Agreement into an idea about what and how Agreements should be like and thus when we do not do the same, present the same or speak or write the same as for example Joe and Lindsey do, I have doubted our Agreement

3.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe, accept, validate, justify and experience that Joe and Lindsey’s Agreement is ‘more than’ Viktor’s and mine, specifically based on me having seen, believed, accepted, validated, justified and experienced Lindsey as ‘more than’ me

4.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe, accept, validate, justify and experience Lindsey as ‘more than’ me, instead of Facing myself within the points that I see Lindsey represent and checking where I am not Standing One and Equal as that Expression and Walking myself into Correction to Stand One and Equal

5.       I Forgive myself that I not have Accepted and Allowed myself to Stand One and Equal with, in and as Absolute Self-Trust, Self-Enjoyment, Self-Honesty and Self-Love

6.       I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Trust me Absolutely, To Enjoy me Absolutely, to be Absolutely Self-Honest and to Love me

7.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Suppress the points where I see that Viktor and I am not being effective, which is specifically towards writing and speaking out the foundation of our Agreement, and instead having created a disguise as a time-loop of energy wherein I have compared our Agreement to Lindsey’s and Joe’s Agreement and upon this Judged myself for not being as effective – instead of simply looking within Common Sense on what Points I require to take Self-Responsibility for and as this Agreement with Viktor

(I Realize that I could have simply asked Joe and Lindsey how they did it and Supported myself through that)

8.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that I must wait for Viktor to Direct the Agreement, instead of simply Directing myself in Self-Honesty within and as the Points I see require Direction in and as the Agreement

9.       I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to believe that it will be easier once we live together, instead of Realizing that if there are Points we do not Direct now, we will not suddenly Direct them in the Future and that if we are not Directing Ourselves, the Mind will Direct us

10.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to doubt the effectiveness of my Agreement with Viktor – when all indicators point to the opposite (of course there are points to Perfect and Correct) and within this I Realize and thus: I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to create a backdoor for myself to get out of this Agreement (which is basically me Standing up, Facing myself and Allowing myself to be Unconditional and Vulnerable) through doubting the effectiveness of the Agreement

11.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to focus on the Practical Solutions towards being as effective and perfect as possible within the Agreement and instead having allowed myself to be Directed by fear (of facing myself) and doubt ( as a backdoor)

12.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Trust Viktor

13.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to see and experience Viktor as an enemy, instead of Realizing and Appreciating that Viktor is Walking this Process Equally as I am Walking it and that as we Design and Direct this Agreement in Self-Honesty, Self-Support and Gentleness, we can Trust ourselves within and as it

14.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to Resist being vulnerable with Viktor, because I fear being vulnerable and intimate with myself – specifically in Silence Here as Breath in and as The Physical

15.   I Forgive myself that I have not Accepted and Allowed myself to Push through the fear of being Vulnerable and intimate with myself – specifically in Silence Here as Breath in and as The Physical

16.   I Forgive myself that I have Accepted and Allowed myself to use the doubt that the Agreement will fall as a backdoor to escape Facing myself

Self-Corrective Statements

1.       I Allow me to Trust me to Walk and Direct this Agreement with Viktor in and as Self-Honesty, Self-Direction, Self-Support and Self-Love

2.       I Focus on Practical Common Sense Solutions, where in I Consider and Direct myself according to what is Best for me, as what is Best for All

3.       I Allow me to Direct me according to What is Best for me in Self-Honesty

4.       I take Responsibility for me – I Live Self-Responsibly

5.       I Explore, investigate and Express me as Self-Intimacy, Self-Care and Self-Love – both within and as me, and within and as the Agreement with Viktor

6.       I Live Strength, I Live Self-Directed, I Live Self-Honestly, I Live Self-Trust

Further Self-Correction

  • I ask Viktor to write to me at least half an hour before he wants to have the chat, so that I can finish what I am doing and prepare myself – If I see that it is not Practical to have the Chat at this time, I suggest another time
  • I Suggest to Viktor that for a week or two weeks, I am to be the one to call him – in general experimenting with different set-ups and establishing a consistency that we are both satisfied with, without getting rigid
  • Allowing myself to cancel the chat if it is necessary
  • I Focus within the Chats on 1) remaining Here within and as Breath, in Self-Comfortability and 2) Directing the Chat effectively according to designing the Agreement in Specificity and preparing the way before us in terms of walking together in the Physical
  • Writing down the sessions we do on words and collecting these in an Agreement Folder
  • Writing an Agreement Manifesto together (ask Lindsey and Joe how they did theirs)
  • Suggest to Viktor that we each write down a list of possible points we see as relevant to discuss and then deciding on having for example ‘theme weeks’ where we can focus on these points in our chats – so that we are Specific and stick to the Point
